Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas 2013
A wonderful Christmas for a 12 year old daughter to give her Mother in celebration of their Love and affection.
Published 6 months ago by Jeffrey R. Brashares

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars simple
simple and cute, something i could've offered to my first date as a teenager, looks better on picture of course
Published 11 months ago by Rachid Degachi


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars simple, August 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
simple and cute, something i could've offered to my first date as a teenager, looks better on picture of course
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible diamond quality, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I knew I took a chance ordering jewelry online, and this is why. Quality of item does not look the same as the one listed. As soon as I opened, I knew I had to return. I was embarassed to give to my wife as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, January 17, 2014
By 
Dennis Howes (Sacramento, Ca United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My wife loved it...but it is very small. Ended up showing her the large picture of it so she could see the detail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas 2013, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A wonderful Christmas for a 12 year old daughter to give her Mother in celebration of their Love and affection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, December 29, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very pretty necklace. Got compliments on the style of it. It's a nice size. I would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not as it appeared, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I returned this the same day it arrived. It reminded me of why I don't buy jewelry online. The photo grossly exaggerates the necklace. In reality, it looked like something you could buy in a gumball machine for a quarter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good gift, August 13, 2011
By 
Floyd Gilzow (Walnut Shade, MO USA) - See all my reviews
My wife dislikes gaudy jewelry, but loves to always have a little flair. This delicate piece is unusual and hangs just right for her. It was perfect for part of her birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what a stunning pendant, July 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my partner's 50th birthday and it was a HUGE hit and success! She loves it and its really pretty and classy. Will buy more if they come back into stock! What a wonderful deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, December 6, 2012
By 
Larry R. Thomas (Kansas City, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I haven't opened the box yet because it is Christmas gift. But I am expecting it to look great. And at the low price, it was a good bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.