Best Books of the Month Shop Costumes Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Janet Jackson All-New Fire TV Stick with Voice Remote Introducing Handmade New Kitchen Scale from AmazonBasics Amazon Gift Card Offer hog hog hog  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage  McCartney Shop Now STEM Toys & Games

Diamonds [feat. Big Sean] [Explicit]

From the Album Diamonds [Explicit]
July 8, 2014 | Format: MP3

Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Product Details

  • Original Release Date: July 8, 2014
  • Release Date: July 8, 2014
  • Label: ARTium / Def Jam Records
  • Copyright: (C) 2014 Def Jam Recordings (ARTium Records), a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 3:53 minutes
  • Genres:
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #514,709 Paid in Songs (See Top 100 Paid in Songs)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Just get the track. This is a banger that needs to be played on Radio as it is. Common comes with a dope verse with his cool flow, great lyrical ability, with Sean on the hook and a verse at the end Common got an amazing beat from NO I.D, the base slaps and with 2 rappers that never seem likely to join on 1 track, they did the beat justice. Nice track to bang in your whip. If you don't like it as first listen, play it over and it will grow on you. Common just shows how he never falls off and is underrated, ok maybe not underrated but not well-known with the younger audience. He needs better promotion and advertising for his album. Nobody's Smiling looks to be another great album from Common. 'Diamonds' is a banger. GOOD Music is winning with this. Buy the album on July 22nd.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again