Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ¡Hermosisimo! ¡Tienen que leerlo!, May 24, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Diario de Santa Mari­a Faustina Kowalska (Paperback)
Quien no conoce la devocion a la Divina Misericordia? En muchas partes del mundo esta hermosa devocion se practica, y la Coronilla a la Divina Misericordia se rece a las 3 de la tarde en muchos lugares... Pero, ¿Como comenzo esta hermosa Devocion? ¿Quien la Propago? ¿A traves de quien, Nuestro Señor se valio para dar tan gran regalo a la Humanidad?

Es imposible hablar de la Divina Misericordia sin hablar de Santa Faustina Kowalska... En este diario, se recopila toda su historia: "La Divina Misericordia en mi Alma"... Es hermosisimo... a traves de el, se puede notar el cambio en la vida de esta Santa, su pruebas y crecimiento Espiritual, el cómo Nuestro Señor la instruia dia a dia, y de todas las maravillas que Nuestro Señor nos quiere dar a conocer sobre su Infinita Misericordia.

Tiene que leerlo, es realmente un regalo del Cielo. Puntaje Infinito =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diario de Sta. Faustina, August 28, 2009
This review is from: Diario de Santa Mari­a Faustina Kowalska (Paperback)
Este libro es pero muy inspiracional. Sor Faustina se llama la Secretaria de la Divina Misericordia. Jesus aparecía a ella muchas veces y le enseñó mucho sobre la misericordia de Dios. Leyendo este libro puede cambiarse la vida por siempre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gran libro para aprender!, August 14, 2009
By 
This review is from: Diario de Santa Mari­a Faustina Kowalska (Paperback)
Este libro es más de lo que esperaba. Aún no lo acabo - voy casi por la pagina 200 - con cada página siento todo el Amor y la Misericordia de Dios y me enamoro como Santa Faustina amaba y ama a Dios. No hay palabras para describir lo que se aprende al leer este libro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars El Diario De una monja Polaca que te impactará, December 29, 2011
This review is from: Diario de Santa Mari­a Faustina Kowalska (Paperback)
Para los que no conocen nada de este libro, el diario de Santa Faustina es el relato en primera persona de una vida guiada por Dios a cumplir una misión importantísima en el mundo.
En el, Sor Faustina relata detalles de como sintio el llamado de Jesus, relata visiones sobrenaturales y mensajes recibidos llenos de amor sabiduria y compasión, asi como de advertencia también.
En sus páginas, sor Faustina se encuentra con ángeles, la Virgen Santisima y por supuesto con Nuestro Señor Jesus quien le manda a hacer la famosa imagen de la misericordia.
Es un excelente libro, de los más interesantes libros católicos que he leido.
Altamente recomendado
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diario of Sor Faustina, January 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Diario de Santa Mari­a Faustina Kowalska (Paperback)
I purchased this book after having read it online a few years ago. I was surprised for the price, it is so affordable. The book has several blank pages in the back that I have filled with my own notes. I feel that through Sor Faustina's words I am able to get a closer connection with the Lord so I have read the book several times. I think of Sor Faustina's words many times a week. She's helped me understand better what the Catholic church stands for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE GREATEST BOOK OF GOD'S MERCY FOR TODAY, July 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Diario de Santa Mari­a Faustina Kowalska (Paperback)
EVERYONE SHOULD READ THIS MARVELOUS BOOK OF CHRIST'S CALL TO EVERY SOUL Now is the time of God's Mercy before He comes in Judgment. There is information in this book, not found in any other. And I believe is read more than any other book in the world, outside of the Bible, of which this but a deeper understanding into its truths.
Sister Jean Marie Kirby, OCD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Diario de Santa Mari­a Faustina Kowalska (Paperback)
It's an easy read and I really liked the book and I strongly recommend this book to anyone out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Saint Faustina Dairy, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Diario de Santa Mari­a Faustina Kowalska (Paperback)
Captivating book, so so beautiful every description in this dairy. I strongly urge people to read this book and your eyes will open for the better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SAINT, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Diario de Santa Mari­a Faustina Kowalska (Paperback)
VEY GOOD BOOK ABOUT THE LIFE OF THIS SAINT AND HER VISITS WITH JESUS.
MUY BUEN LIBRO SOBRE LA VIDA DE ESTA SANTA Y SUS ENCUENTROS CON JESUS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hermosa Vida, July 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Diario de Santa Mari­a Faustina Kowalska (Paperback)
De una Santa que tubo el privilegio y la gran dicha de comunicarse con Dios, antes de morrir. Una historia altamente recommendada para todos aquellos que aspiramos la salvacion eterna.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa322c150)

This product

Diario de Santa Mari­a Faustina Kowalska
Diario de Santa Mari­a Faustina Kowalska by St.Maria Faustina Kowalska (Helena Kowalska (Paperback - January 25, 2005)
$7.95 $7.82
Usually ships in 1 to 3 weeks
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.