Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Quality
Whatever your waist size, order the next size belt up from that to ensure a proper fit.
Very good quality for the price paid....very happy.
Published on June 9, 2012 by NAP

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not all leather
Not a bad belt and it fits as expected, sized two inches longer than my waist size. My complaint is that it's advertised as "Genuine Leather". Not completely true! It says on the back "Genuine Leather Lining" and "Man Made Top". I don't expect the man-made front material to last long being shoved back and forth through the metal keeper. It was cheap, though, and it looks...
Published on November 16, 2012 by SAS


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not all leather, November 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not a bad belt and it fits as expected, sized two inches longer than my waist size. My complaint is that it's advertised as "Genuine Leather". Not completely true! It says on the back "Genuine Leather Lining" and "Man Made Top". I don't expect the man-made front material to last long being shoved back and forth through the metal keeper. It was cheap, though, and it looks good now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Quality, June 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Whatever your waist size, order the next size belt up from that to ensure a proper fit.
Very good quality for the price paid....very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, May 29, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looked good; unfortunately, it cracked within 2 months - with less than everyday wear. Purchased Dickies Men's 40Mm Bridle With Double Row Stitch Belt at the same time - very happy with that one; no cracking yet with more frequent use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leather Belt, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great leather belt. It is made of good quality leather and has held up very well under frequent usage. I would highly recommend it and it fits in well with the business casual dress environment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The second time to buy the belt, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought size 44,recieved size 40( printed size 44 on the Packing bag ,but size 40 on the belt),But the customer service officer To deal with the matter,and the result makes me quite satisfactory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, Good Price, September 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dickies Men's 35Mm Feather Edge Nickel Belt (Apparel)
I am very happy with this belt. Considering the price, I knew that the quality could be hit of miss. I've been wearing this belt everyday for a couple of months now and am very happy with how it is holding up. Definitely a quality belt.

Update 11/25/13: The belt is still holding up just fine. Very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
just perfect
the price was fair for the quality of the product
great
skin soft and very well finished buckle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad. Nothing great either., April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Can't say anything particularly bad about this belt. Not the best looking belt or anything, but for the price, it's quite decent. Seems sturdy enough. Maybe a bit rough on the inside, though. Hope it lasts me a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice belt, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pretty nice belt and the price was really good, a perfect deal. It goes with every kind of outfit. Nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy belt, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was an excellent buy for the price I paid. It has held up well with daily wear and was relatively inexpensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dickies Men's 35Mm Feather Edge Nickel Belt
$20.00 $9.75 - $17.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.