Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, looks nice
This sweatshirt looks nice enough to wear out...for a special occasion. Fits nice and looks to be of good quality.
Published 8 months ago by Beverly Blevins

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wrong size.
I clearly ordered 2X Tall and received 2XL. It fits ok now but if it shrinks in the laundry the sleeves will be too short.
Published 11 months ago by Glenn Hawk


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wrong size., October 8, 2013
By 
Glenn Hawk (Auburn, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I clearly ordered 2X Tall and received 2XL. It fits ok now but if it shrinks in the laundry the sleeves will be too short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, looks nice, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This sweatshirt looks nice enough to wear out...for a special occasion. Fits nice and looks to be of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sweatshirt, December 15, 2013
By 
Maggie (Knoxville, TN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What I liked about this sweatshirt was the neckline. It fit, unlike some others we ordered and the neckline was so large it kept sliding off my shoulders. Will buy more of these in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Live it., November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just wish they were a little longer like the hoodies the hoodies fit perfect!!! I wish you had more colors in 5x big lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product true to size very warm i am surely going to order more colors of this fleece and a very good price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dickies- well made., June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this sweatshirt, well made and good fit. Washed it a few times and no signs of 'pilling'. I own other Dickies & they wear very well. Good price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits as expected., May 17, 2014
By 
SK (Beverly,Ma. USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Iam 6ft/2in, 280 lbs. This sweat shirt fits as expected. High quality, thick material. Should keep you warm in the cold. I wear this around the house instead of raising the thermostat. Arm length is right. Better than what you buy in local sporting goods store. They are about the same price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well made, size is perfect. Washes and wears well. I wear a LT and this has long sleeves and long body, so it fits great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I am 6'-3", sleeves a bit long, April 15, 2014
By 
Zgore "zgore" (Minneapolis, MN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The only reason I gave this a 3 is the fit of the sleeves. Being 6'-3", they are about 1/2" too long.
My chest is 43", waist 32". Torso fits very well for a 'comfort' fit, not snug at all. Allows great shoulder movement.
Quality is EXCELLENT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sweatshirt, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I buy one of these every year for my dad, who is a long-distance trucker. It's warm, durable, and has nice long arms. Dad really needs a size large, "extra-tall," but those are nearly impossible to find. This is pretty close.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dickies Men's Big-Tall Midweight Fleece Crew Neck
$36.00 $19.99 - $23.61
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.