Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice
Just what I expected in the brand Dickies. Good looking, good material and ready for work. Will most likely end up buying some more if they stay at this proce or cheaper.
Published on December 4, 2012 by Carlo

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly Disappointed...
Good: Very comfortable!

Bad : Poor zipper functionality...

By request, I received two of these for Christmas. I returned one of them for a replacement because of its failing zipper. After zipping it up, a very small amount of stress would cause the zipper to uncouple from the bottom up. This happened every time I put it on.

For the two...
Published 23 months ago by hiderinthehouse


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly Disappointed..., January 9, 2013
This review is from: Dickies Men's Full Zip Fleece Hoodie (Apparel)
Good: Very comfortable!

Bad : Poor zipper functionality...

By request, I received two of these for Christmas. I returned one of them for a replacement because of its failing zipper. After zipping it up, a very small amount of stress would cause the zipper to uncouple from the bottom up. This happened every time I put it on.

For the two that I have kept - I sometimes struggle with the zippers (when putting them on and taking them off). Overall, these zippers just seem to be slightly flawed in design (poor quality).

I would have given four stars, but due to my disappointment in the zipper quality and the inconvenience of having to return the one - this only gets a three from me...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality!, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought it for my boyfriend. At first, I thought it's good because it's as warm as we imagined. However, after checking it again, we found that one of the sleeve was not sewed well. There was a big open part. Just one month later, the metal part of zipper fell down. We are so disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, but zipper has issues., December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Usually love Dickies products, but was disappointed in this hoodie. I liked that it is lightweight, however every few times I zip it up, the zipper will move up, but it's not actually zipped if that makes sense. I constantly have to unzip, and rezip before it zips properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just what I expected in the brand Dickies. Good looking, good material and ready for work. Will most likely end up buying some more if they stay at this proce or cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars disppointed, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very bad zipper. i am very disappointed and I will just never consider this brand.And a little larger.cheap and bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not Happy, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit was larger than I figured and the zipper broke the second week. Only used it to walk out of the gym on cool days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars arms too short everything else too big, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought a Hanes one that's way better not as thick but much more comfortable. I was disappointed since dickies pants are good I thought this would be also. Not the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husband loves it, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Warm enough to wear as a jaccket but not too warm to wear as a second layer. Fits my husband well and it is soft on the inside. Washes well too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Dickie Clothing, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Husband wears all Dickie clothes, from socks, t-shirts, pants, shirts & hoodies
The quality of Dickie clothes last longer, washes easier and fits perfectly all the time
Wish I had bought more hoodies at this price so he could take off long enough to wash...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mens fleece Hoodie, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fit as expected but when I dried it , it shrunk a lot. I would consider ordering a size larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dickies Men's Full Zip Fleece Hoodie
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.