Customer Reviews


123 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stronger than Levi's, but not as comfortable
These Dickies jeans are tough, and thicker than Levi's. They even have the 7-belt loop construction that Levi's got rid of years ago. The front and back pockets are slimmer than Levi's, although the front pockets don't shift like Levi's do. I'm comparing them to Levi's, because everyone knows what Levi's feel like, I think. I bought black, and they are deep dyed. Even...
Published on January 15, 2012 by M. Fletcher

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars the price is good.
i saw the price is lower, so i decide to buy this one.
and the material is strong when i got it.
i found the right leg is not correct when i wear after washing.
Published 10 months ago by tommy


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stronger than Levi's, but not as comfortable, January 15, 2012
By 
M. Fletcher "Fletch" (Los Angeles, California) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Dickies jeans are tough, and thicker than Levi's. They even have the 7-belt loop construction that Levi's got rid of years ago. The front and back pockets are slimmer than Levi's, although the front pockets don't shift like Levi's do. I'm comparing them to Levi's, because everyone knows what Levi's feel like, I think. I bought black, and they are deep dyed. Even after a few washings, they look like new. Excellent trick by the way: turn jeans inside-out to wash them, and they keep their color much longer.

They have a zipper front, which is great for work jeans. No buttons to deal with. Straight leg is not slim, which I like, but not baggy either. Nice full leg. The waist is kind of high. I got a pair one size bigger than normal so they could sit a bit lower on my waist, and still I feel the taper on my hips, which can feel a bit restricting to some people. It does bother me a little, I must say. All in all though, a good sturdy pair of jeans for a low price. They will last, and you can tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, October 13, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fit great, good quality, cheap! if they had a cell phone pocket, i'd buy a dozzen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Day or Night Jeans, January 21, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these jeans for my husband and he loved them. They were a great fit and looked great on him. Nice quality jean material. These were the perfect price and could be worn in the day or night casually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality and arrived fast, September 17, 2007
the jeans are a great fit good and feel good. i will def buy again from this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they fit and look great and the prices is even better, the shipment was on time.. recommend for sure :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is my second pair., December 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this to replace a 5 year old pair. Over time there was a slight amount of fading but not to bad. The sandstone is so difficult to find in stores. Looks so good I wear with my dress shirts at times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, February 28, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit well and look nice. Kind of scratchy right now, but I'm sure that will change after a few washings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cant go wrong here, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
$10 pair of dickies jeans? Yes indeed. Comfortable, durable, and affordable. I would buy them again and recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Jeans for the price!, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit well and great on. They are made well and will last/wear well, as I have bought this brand in the past. I would recommend them to anyone who likes to wear jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans for a great price!, July 18, 2014
By 
Natalia Murataeva "Natasha" (Bloomington, Indiana United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dickies Men's Regular Fit 5-Pocket Prewashed Jean (Apparel)
These are very durable and practical jeans. They fit very well.

I got these for my guy in size 34x34, he is 6'0'' and 190 lbs and they were exactly his size. I especially like the fact that you can choose the length you like because sometimes finding 34x34 inn stores can be difficult.

I'd say that these jeans offer a great value in terms of quality to price ratio!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dickies Men's Regular Fit 5-Pocket Prewashed Jean
$40.00 $19.99 - $36.46
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.