Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars slohmans
these carpenter jeans are one of the best purchases I have made. they are very comfortable and functional. I would recommend these jeans for any construction personnel. I am very satisfied with the product and at a reasonable price. Thank You
Published on December 11, 2010 by Steven L. Lohman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent pants, sizing runs big.
Good quality pants and tough as nails, but I ordered my usual Dikies jeans/work pant size and I'm gonna have to gain about 20 pounds before they fit me, lol. Will probably exchange them.
Published 13 months ago by SJ HVAC Guy


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars slohmans, December 11, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these carpenter jeans are one of the best purchases I have made. they are very comfortable and functional. I would recommend these jeans for any construction personnel. I am very satisfied with the product and at a reasonable price. Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice jeans but size is a bit small, July 11, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All the jeans and shorts I own are a size 36 waist, as were these jeans I ordered. The size is just a bit too small in the top of the jeans near the crotch. They can be buttoned okay, but the tightness makes the pair I ordered undesireable so I will be returning them for a bigger size. Otherwise the jeans are solid, and I do like the color options available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One tuff mudder, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Stiff as a board canvas, very durable, I'm sure these pants will out live me...possibly even the sun. Good product, good work pants, perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dickies, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are very thick and canvas like. Very tough but very difficult to get wrinkle free. Quality is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well suited to construction enviroment, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good heavy duty work pants, well made and extra strong in areas that would be stressed when bending, squatting, and the abuse that comes with being on a construction site. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent work pants, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband wears these for work in the field (construction). They hold up okay for the price. He can usually get about a year out of a pair before holes in the knees develop. He is pretty hard on his work clothes. Size for this color is normal (color 'Timber' runs small).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent pants, sizing runs big., June 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality pants and tough as nails, but I ordered my usual Dikies jeans/work pant size and I'm gonna have to gain about 20 pounds before they fit me, lol. Will probably exchange them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great work pants, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I brought these for work because me nor my crew are allowed to wear blue jeans in a warehouse! ( go figure) anyway the Dickies brand is always winner in my book durable, reliable, and lots of pockets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great work pants., March 2, 2013
By 
Tony Mizgalski "Tony M" (Altadena, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Tough, well made work pants. Loose fit to allow freedom of movement. I like this particular color and they have lots of useful pockets too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Work Wear for the Ages, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very happy with these pants. I wanted something hardy, rugged and stylish to work in without paying Carhartt pricing. These dickies are perfect. Also, dealing with Amazon just makes life easy. The order arrived timely and with a quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Utility Sanded Duck Pant
$50.00 $20.25 - $50.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.