Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Have bought these for years for my husband
Dickies t-shirts hold up much better than any other t-shirts I have bought for my husband. He uses them for work daily and they retain their shape and size even after numerous washes. I throw them away because they look awful with stains from sealer from work, but they are still wearing well.
Published 7 months ago by Kathy

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars short in the body
Unfortunately these t shirts are way too short for my husband. They are his usual brand but must be a different cut.
Published 15 months ago by ejp


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Have bought these for years for my husband, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Dickies t-shirts hold up much better than any other t-shirts I have bought for my husband. He uses them for work daily and they retain their shape and size even after numerous washes. I throw them away because they look awful with stains from sealer from work, but they are still wearing well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dickies Working Tee, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are good heavier weight tees for work. I bought these for my other half. He goes through the cheap ones pretty quickly in the construction business. These also have a pocket which is required by my man. He can't get along without one. Good quality all the way around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More than a T, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wow! I thought I was purchasing the usual middle-weight t-shirt for my discriminating young adult son. I got a substantial jersey, which he wears on the outside, using another t underneath! Dickies is a brand I definitely will be re-visiting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality t-shirts, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought a couple of these t-shirts in white for my husband and he really likes them. He recently asked for more colors. Good quality; doesn't seem to shrink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars short in the body, June 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Unfortunately these t shirts are way too short for my husband. They are his usual brand but must be a different cut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dickies Pocket Tee, August 30, 2014
By 
J. Luke (National City , CA. USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The size is cut roomy. The color is a very nice red with very little bleeding when I put it in water. The material is heavy and construction is excellent. I haven't washed it yet in the washer, but I did rinse and dry it and it maintained it shape. I also like that the shirt has a good length so that it stays tucked into my pants even when I bend over or sit. I expect these to last awhile. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seems like good quality to me., March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can say that the fabric feels thicker than other shirts I have had in the past.I am not sure about the long term quality,but feel like this was a worth while purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits just fine, October 19, 2013
By 
Douglas Brahm (Vallejo, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been looking for a pocket t-shirt that is heavier and lasts longer than Jockey t-shirts. The Dickies seem to be a little heavier and, I am hoping, will last longer (only time will tell). So far, the Dickies t-shirt fits great and is what I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for its price, October 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cant go wrong with a simple work shirt at this price. One thing I noticed with DIckies is the sizing isn't normal on most their clothes compared to other companies.

Still can't go wrong with these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased customer, November 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband and I have a lot of problems finding white shirts with a pocket on them. The Dickey brand is a very good brand. I have purchased several in the past years for my husband to work in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dickies Men's Short Sleeve Pocket Tee
$15.00 $6.48 - $18.39
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.