Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect pair!!
I have been searching for a pair of black jeans that were not SUPER skinny but skinny fit and these Dickies NAILED it! They are now my favorite pair and I am ordering another black pair and several different colors. These are MORE than worth the purchase. I would definitely recommend this fit to anyone searching for that more loose skinny fit that I was searching for.
Published 22 months ago by ukonbaku

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not as expected according to size
I ordered my husbands regular size and they are too large around waist and too tight at the bottom of legs
Published 10 months ago by Joan M


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect pair!!, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been searching for a pair of black jeans that were not SUPER skinny but skinny fit and these Dickies NAILED it! They are now my favorite pair and I am ordering another black pair and several different colors. These are MORE than worth the purchase. I would definitely recommend this fit to anyone searching for that more loose skinny fit that I was searching for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of jeans!, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I put this on, it feels amazing! It flatters my rather big thighs, legs and back. Feels absolutely comfortable even in the hot humid weather. A word of warning - order one or two sizes smaller than what you wear. I wear 35 and I bought 34. It is a bit loose but still looks great on me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not bad and a great value..., December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After reading a few of the reviews, I decided to order a 29x30, I would normally take a 30x30 but most of the comments stated the pants were a bit on the larger size.

The waist does seem a bit large but the legs are a bit tight, if I had my way, I would have ordered the 30x30 and simply use a belt. These are definitely skinny jeans for slim guys. I am almost slim but closer to regular, I really like them, they fit snug around the thighs and calves but nothing unbearable or odd looking, I'd get another pair in a heartbeat but in a 30x30 :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy!, August 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am short big guy and took a gamble getting these pants because slim pants usually don't look good on a me. Lo and behold they look great! They are not to skinny as I thought and they don't restrict movement at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son love these pants. He loved the feel of the fabric. It was easier to purchase these wonderful pants online than at a local shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool!, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Look nice and are really comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit was good price was right, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit and price were good the quality was a little off as the button hole at the waist was unravelling when they were unpacked.I will need to repair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit really well (I'm 6'3), June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dickies Men's Slim Skinny Fit Five Pocket Stretch Jean (Apparel)
I was surprised. These jeans fit really great!
It's hard for me to normally find jeans because i'm tall and athletic build.
I recommend these though, they look good and feel great. Not too tight, nor loose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits a size large, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Listen to my title. I normally have to wear a 30x32 and they were both a little too long and a little bit looser at the waist than I expected coming from Dickies, but I totally love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Jean my husband said., February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband said they were the most comfortable jeans he has ever worn. He said he liked the stretch in them, fit was great and he will not buy Levi's or other brands again. Only Dickies from on. The price and quality are worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dickies Men's Slim Skinny Fit Five Pocket Stretch Jean
$48.00 $18.89 - $38.06
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.