Customer Reviews


148 Reviews
5 star:
 (96)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outdoor pants for the working man!
Wore these pants today while walking on ice-covered sidewalks in Buffalo, NY. They are so warm I don't need to wear snow-pants, the original intent for buying them.
Published 18 months ago by Buffalo Bill

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Defective product
I returned one of three pairs I bought because the fly button hole was cut too small which prevented the pants from closing.
I did not appreciate having to pay the return shipping charge for a defective product.
My refund came through for the cost of the pants only - nothing for the two shipping charges I had to pay.
It cost me $12 for their mistake!
Published 19 months ago by MASTER ELECTRICIANS


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outdoor pants for the working man!, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wore these pants today while walking on ice-covered sidewalks in Buffalo, NY. They are so warm I don't need to wear snow-pants, the original intent for buying them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dickies DD217 Men's Relaxed Fit Flannel-Lined Pocket Jean Stonewashed, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are a good fit and are very comfortable and warm.
They washed well and did not shrink.
I highly recommend the jeans to anyone who needs tough hardwearing jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Double lined jeans, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice quality, very warm, My son loved them, said they keep him nice and warm when he has to work outside!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Defective product, December 30, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I returned one of three pairs I bought because the fly button hole was cut too small which prevented the pants from closing.
I did not appreciate having to pay the return shipping charge for a defective product.
My refund came through for the cost of the pants only - nothing for the two shipping charges I had to pay.
It cost me $12 for their mistake!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my Husband to ride his Harley to work!, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dickies Men's Flannel Lined Work Jeans (Apparel)
I bought these for my Husband for riding his Harley to work in the cold mornings! Perfect fit, even over long underwear, look good on him! Ordered his regular size, was perfect! He wants another pair to trade off with!!! Great Product!!! Warm too!!! We are verry happy with them, he's warm & I'm happy that he is!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for motorcyclists, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these jeans last minute for my recent October ride through upstate NY and boy am I glad that I did. It felt like I was wearing cozy pajama pants underneath my jeans, and due to the thickness they blocked much of the wind from penetrating and freezing my legs. The only negative is due to the thickness they fall a little strangely around your legs and aren't what I would call stylish. But hey, sometimes you are just happy to be warm and comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dickies Men's Flannel Lined Work Jeans (Apparel)
My husband really likes this pair of cotton flannel-lined jeans. He says they are comfortable and warm. Just what he needs for our snowy winters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Winter pants, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dickies Men's Flannel Lined Work Jeans (Apparel)
Bought these as Xmas gift for father in law. He wore them the next day and said they were fantastic. True to size fit. Very warm - just what he was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Utilitarian look and feel., January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Somewhat short zipper opening. "Watch" pocket present. No crease in trouser legs. Size 32x32 seems accurate, perhaps a little large in waist even but haven't measured it. I can wear a 30 in some makes so hard to say. Washed only once so far and worn about 10-11 times around house. No 'heavy' use. The khaki lined Dickies I had ordered earlier looked better with permanent crease, and except for the wide belt loops, looked reasonably good. These jeans do not have large belt loops. About what you might expect overall - average lined jeans. For what its worth, Made in Mexico.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Deal nice looking jeans very comfortable and warm, really warm with thermals!, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For some reason were hard to find without ordering, however was very pleased with the quality and fit, nice jeans! will by again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.