Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Want to stop overpaying the IRS, read this book, April 11, 2014
This review is from: Why Didn't My CPA Tell Me That? Small Business Write Offs Conventional Tax Advisors Miss (Hardcover)
This book is great to give anyone an idea of the many tax write offs that really make a difference. Each chapter has been written by a Certified Tax Coach and their expertise shows on every page.

This is a must read for anyone really looking to cut their tax bill by thousands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I've been published!!, April 11, 2014
This review is from: Why Didn't My CPA Tell Me That? Small Business Write Offs Conventional Tax Advisors Miss (Hardcover)
What an honor to be selected to participate in this book. Many great ideas in each chapter. This will allow us an easy way to convey such ideas to clients, they can read at their leisure then follow up with us for implementation and savings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazingly helpful, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Why Didn't My CPA Tell Me That? Small Business Write Offs Conventional Tax Advisors Miss (Hardcover)
Speaking as a small business owner, this book is invaluable. Chapter by chapter I was amazed at the wealth of information & tax strategies that we were unaware of. Hiring a Certified Tax Coach is the first change we will implement in 2014.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anxious to get my copy, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Why Didn't My CPA Tell Me That? Small Business Write Offs Conventional Tax Advisors Miss (Hardcover)
After reading previous books by this group of authors, I cannot wait to receive my copy. As always I expect this book to supply me with an easy to understand explanation of various topics. I will recommend this to my clients too :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Why Didn't My CPA Tell Me That? Small Business Write Offs Conventional Tax Advisors Miss (Hardcover)
Excellent advice! A must read for anyone in business!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tax insight, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Why Didn't My CPA Tell Me That? Small Business Write Offs Conventional Tax Advisors Miss (Hardcover)
Very informative, every small business should have and use. Information, and insight provided can be used by business and individuals.. Good job by all who assisted in the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tax saving tips, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Why Didn't My CPA Tell Me That? Small Business Write Offs Conventional Tax Advisors Miss (Hardcover)
Great book, very informative packed full of helpful information on saving your tax dollars.
Many contributors from perspectives. Great for business owners, real estate investors and long term investors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best from the best CPA, April 11, 2014
This review is from: Why Didn't My CPA Tell Me That? Small Business Write Offs Conventional Tax Advisors Miss (Hardcover)
Incredible book loaded with tax saving strategies. I am proud to be a part of this book and co-author with many of the wonderful tax professionals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great ideas!, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Why Didn't My CPA Tell Me That? Small Business Write Offs Conventional Tax Advisors Miss (Hardcover)
This little book will pay for itself over and over again. I'm actually looking forward to next tax season! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Why Didn't My CPA Tell Me That? Small Business Write Offs Conventional Tax Advisors Miss
Used & New from: $19.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.