Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Die Csardasfurstin
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Die Csardasfurstin

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, October 31, 2000
"Please retry"
$34.61 $33.43

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song TitleArtist Time Price
  1. Die Csardasfurstin (The Gypsy Princess): VorspielEva Marton 3:19$0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Die Csardasfurstin (The Gypsy Princess): Act II: Duett: Tanzen mochte ichEva Marton 2:21$0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Die Csardasfurstin (The Gypsy Princess): Act I: Lied: Heia, heia, in den Bergen ist mein HeimatlandEva Marton 3:21$0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Das Veilchen vom Montmartre (The Violet of Montmartre): Heut' Nacht hab' ich getraumt von dirEva Marton 4:46$0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Das Veilchen vom Montmartre (The Violet of Montmartre): DorfkinderwalzerEva Marton 9:54Album Only
  6. Kaiserin Josephine: Du bist die FrauEva Marton 5:54$0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Kaiserin Josephine: Mein Traume, mein TraumeEva Marton 4:27$0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Kaiserin Josephine: Schon ist der TagEva Marton 4:02$0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Kaiserin Josephine: Ballet and EnsembleEva Marton 4:57$0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Grafin Mariza (Countess Mariza) *: OvertureEva Marton 4:14$0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Grafin Mariza (Countess Mariza) *: Act I: Hore ich ZigeunergeigenEva Marton 4:54$0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Grafin Mariza (Countess Mariza) *: Act I: Gruss mir mein Wien - Wenn es Abend wirdEva Marton 5:43$0.99  Buy MP3 
13. Grafin Mariza (Countess Mariza) *: Act II: Sag' ja, mein Lieb, sag' ja - Mein lieber SchatzEva Marton 6:21$0.99  Buy MP3 
14. Der Teufelsreiter, Act III: Grand Palotas de la ReineCologne West German Radio Orchestra 7:16$0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category