Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for skinny people
I bought these for myself but they were too small I bought large and turns out I am an XL. I think they run small. I gave them 5 stars because my wife wears them to bed. She is a size 8 is just bends the waist band down. But she looks sexy.
Published 4 months ago by Krista Lloyd

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars They Look Cute!
For the price I was expecting a better quality piece. They look very generic not what I had a expected from a Diesel brand product. I love their Jeans. The underware was not tight at the thigh so they tend to roll up when you are working out.
Published 3 months ago by Samuel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable, December 9, 2013
By 
J. Razza (Plymouth, NH United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
But I wonder due to their light construction if a size smaller would offer more support. Also, I was surprised to find a different style trunk with the striped pair. They have a fly and stitching the contours the backside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for skinny people, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for myself but they were too small I bought large and turns out I am an XL. I think they run small. I gave them 5 stars because my wife wears them to bed. She is a size 8 is just bends the waist band down. But she looks sexy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars According to buy, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The size is correct.
The color is correct.
The delivery time also.
No problems with this product, quality guaranteed.
I really like this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best boxer I've bought, March 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Some years I've been buying this product and truth are the best, most durable and comfortable that I bought.
Very tough and elastic and maintain color.
I recommend them 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diesel Men's Korythreepack Boxer, Black, LargeDiesel, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Boxers are very comfortable and it hold your junk in place not like some other boxer that will have it flyer all over the place when you walking all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, March 27, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the way they look and how I feel wearing them. Comfort and style is what I've even looking for and I found it. No more stretched out boxers or sweaty groin from wearing a pair made of Lycra or other fully synthetic material. I have yet to see how they survive several washing cycles. So far so good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My new favorite underwear, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My new favorite underwear. Expensive, yes, but the fit and quality are well worth it. They look great and will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Size is exact, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Buy first and good quality of the material and excellent Chakyongseong like more than ideas as try on and design seems to be good in the inexpensive price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the fit, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my boyfriend and they fit perfectly. They're very flattering and he says they're comfortable. I love the way they look too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchasing cheaper products too comfortable and ... too good now. If you can buy next time I will buy Thanks ... Amazon ... I Have a Korean is rich. Do you understand English it wrong ... I'm happy. Has a lot of gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9b744ce4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.