Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing drawers
These are some of the most comfortable underwear I've ever worn. I get compliments on the boldness of the underwear but also more importantly on my package and bum when I wear them. I'll be ordering more.
Published 8 months ago by Justin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars great looking!
These are a great color. The legs are a little bit short for me and they do not prevent chaffing. Otherwise no complaints and love to wear them to bed.
Published 15 months ago by Darren's boy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing drawers, March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are some of the most comfortable underwear I've ever worn. I get compliments on the boldness of the underwear but also more importantly on my package and bum when I wear them. I'll be ordering more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, January 23, 2014
By 
Bridget (United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my boyfriend, and they fit perfectly. They're really flattering and gorgeously bright in person. Totally worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun pair of underwear., February 17, 2014
By 
JDGuido87 (Minneapolis, MN USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Colors are fun and you feel confident when wearing them. Good coverage front and back. Big booty hear and it gets coverage too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I don't like these, I LOVE them...., October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like I said, I love these......they fit great, wear well....and I can't wait to take em off for someone.....thinking I'll buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They fit great and get compliments :), April 9, 2013
By 
Jose A Zaldivar (Golden Beach, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What else do you need to know? A head-turner that always gets a smile from whomever you're wearing them in front of!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, December 11, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are going under the tree for my son! He will LOVE them! He has many pairs of Diesel Divine Trunks, but none with the rainbow colors! Perfect for him! I also ordered the silver/grey trunks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best fitting and best looking!, November 18, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit and feel s fantastic! Buy the smaller size for Diesel; look at the sizing chart. I'll definitely buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for my girlfriend, uncomfortable for me, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My girlfriend got a kick out of these. I found them rather uncomfortable, but I'm sure that she wears uncomfortable things for me, too, so I didn't really mind.

I bought the small size, and it fit well on my 32" waist.
6'0" -- 165 lbs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YES!, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Finally. The perfect pair of boxer briefs. My girlfriend absolutely loves these, The rainbow colors look perfect from every direction, especially the backside. SO comfortable and worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice undies, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well, these undies not only fit well, they look great... I've received more than a couple compliments on them (I own both white and black versions). And well of course they are a great way to say, hey I'm here if you are sagging (coming from a somewhat straight looking gay dude)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Diesel Men's Divine Rainbow Striped Boxer Trunk
$27.00 $14.95 - $19.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.