Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 3, 2013
Comfortable and of high quality. Seems true to size. Not overly baggy nor tight for somebody with a slender build. Nice distressed wash! Diesel has become my staple for jeans.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
diesel makes the best fitting jeans, they look great. they feel great too, like a second skin. the denim is soft yet has a nice weight to it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2012
Was looking for a nice pair of more expensive jeans and started my search. In this era of hipsters and skinny jeans, finding a straight leg pair of jeans seemed to be difficult unless you wanted a pair of Wranglers! After enabling all of the style/size filters on Amazon it was apparent that my choices would be limited. Leave it to Diesel to save the day. Great looking jeans, nice fit, and quality construction.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2012
I bought Diesel Men's Larkee 888B Regular Straight Leg Jean, Denim, 30x30 for myself.
It's High quality material. I like the button fly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
The quality is superior to what I expected, is fits wonderful and the color in precisely what I just wanted.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
The jeans I received were darker then the jeans being advertised. They were too long.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon November 28, 2012
These are by far my favorite jeans. I wear them all the time (and they're wearing out :( )

They aren't that stretchy so make sure you order your true size, but other than that, they're great. Skinny leg jeans may be the style, but I can't even get my thigh in a lot of those pants (humblebrag: I have pretty muscular thighs). Plus I think they make you look like chicken legs.

I love these jeans, I love how they look, women tend to love how they look. Enough said. Boys wear low rise skinny jeans, men wear these.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
cool!!!!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
They came fast.

Look like what I expected.

They fit great!

I feel sexy wearing them which is what I was looking for. hahaha
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
This is my first Diesel. It's fits as expected. Love its unique wash. I will definitely get more Diesel in the future.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.