Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Diesel jeans
I have been a fan of DIESEL jeans for quite some time now. Since I had purchased Larkee before I knew its fit and what size to order. The Denim is really lite and feels great.

CAUTION: First time DIESEL buyers beware. Jeans sizes run large on Diesel brand. For example a SIZE 32 is not actually 32 inches when measured by tape. Its about a size bigger measuring...
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The worst quality jeans I have ever seen
The jeans legs are of different sizes. The left one is sewn crookedly. Stitches are placed asymmetrically. Did not expect such poor quality from the well-known brand.
Published 5 months ago by Nikolai Sliadnev


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Diesel jeans, October 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been a fan of DIESEL jeans for quite some time now. Since I had purchased Larkee before I knew its fit and what size to order. The Denim is really lite and feels great.

CAUTION: First time DIESEL buyers beware. Jeans sizes run large on Diesel brand. For example a SIZE 32 is not actually 32 inches when measured by tape. Its about a size bigger measuring in around 34 inches. So if you are used to other brands that have true to fit sizing be cautious while buying online. Its recommended to buy one size smaller when compared to the same in LEVIS.

I am size 32 in LEVIS, which works out to SIZE 31 in DIESEL jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The worst quality jeans I have ever seen, September 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jeans legs are of different sizes. The left one is sewn crookedly. Stitches are placed asymmetrically. Did not expect such poor quality from the well-known brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fake Diesel Jeans, November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would give this product 0 stars if I could. Im pretty sure what I received was a pair of wranglers was some diesel jean components sown on. Ive worked in enough high end retail stores to know quality in aparrel when I see it. These were a joke. There was no micro stitching on the inseam tag, not to mention the commanche head on the inside tag was printed black like their standard trademark. Also, the inseam tag didn't even say where these were made. Sketchy. Understand that when you order something from Amazon it can sometimes be from a 3rd party seller, which if you are not aware of what you are buying you could very well be wasting your money. If you are new to the fashion world and have ordered these jeans you probably couldnt tell the difference. Especially if youve never paid full price for a pair or bought them from a diesel store. My advice, just do your homework before investing money on jeans sold from a 3rd party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent choice, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like it so much.. it's fit and the colour was very good the quality ether was good I think it's excellent choice for me. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very nice jeans and within expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diesel make the best jeans!, November 16, 2014
By 
Matthew Kettle (Lake Worth, Florida, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Always a risk to buy jeans online, but I know the cut and own a couple of pairs of these already, so I knew what I was getting. Diesel make the best jeans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Deisel Larkee, Awesome, November 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Deisel jeans, especially the Larkee line, they fit perfectly. One of the biggest advantages is that they fit normal people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent jeans.and fit well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 超赞的, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
waist 2 size smaller than levis, a little bit longer for length.
but excellent after all, look forward for another promotion~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.