Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
I just got these today. Immediately tried them on and they fit perfectly. After trying many different brands, these are the best. The fabric feels very soft, but strong and every part of them fits great. I only ordered the two pair package, but have already added more to my cart for my next purchase. I'm not a body builder as mentioned in another review. I am the...
Published 16 months ago by Santa Walt

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small
Too small for the size listed. They should be much larger or should advertise that they run smaller than others
Published 13 months ago by Mark E. Ventura


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, August 28, 2013
By 
Santa Walt "Santa Walt" (Troy, TN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Diesel Men's Andre Two-Pack Brief (Apparel)
I just got these today. Immediately tried them on and they fit perfectly. After trying many different brands, these are the best. The fabric feels very soft, but strong and every part of them fits great. I only ordered the two pair package, but have already added more to my cart for my next purchase. I'm not a body builder as mentioned in another review. I am the opposite: out of shape, short, fat guy. One word of caution; the care tag says to dry flat and do not tumble dry. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Too small for the size listed. They should be much larger or should advertise that they run smaller than others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars you will have a ball when you wear these, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these underwear. they are very supportive and hold your goodies in place well. they are comfortable and fit perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and fit, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A great quality garment with natural fit. The price was fantastic for such a great product. Will look for them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT underwear, September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Diesel Men's Andre Two-Pack Brief (Apparel)
Excellent fit, great fabric, love the look, very well made... I am buying more for sure. I would recommend this to my friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not my first time ;), August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love diesel breifs in general for its comfort and wide innerly cushioned elastic that makes it comfort even if you gain few pounds. I do bodybuilding and when I am on off season I can still wear them and fits nicely.

Thanks for reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
And perfect texture!
And great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good~, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am so satisfied wiht the colors and design.
Material is soft and fit is really good.
I Strongly recommended this brief to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Soft briefs, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've recently begun wearing briefs and love Diesel underwear. They have durable material and very soft and these briefs are no different. The one problem i had was that the grey pair of briefs seemed to be a little snug on my butt. May just be me though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diesel Men's Andre Two-Pack Brief, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is what I want, I like it very much, it would appear very comfortable, the size is accurate, my personal recommendation to buy, remember the time in the discount, because at that time relatively cost-effective
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.