Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
They are a gift. But they fit somewhat large but they said it was ok like that. I love the style and color of the boot.
Published 6 months ago by Chinky

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars So I say from 0 to 10 I give u guys a 6
The boots I like them bu there was a little problem they came really dirty from the bottom all the way around that got a little be mad
Published 6 months ago by Ulises


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are a gift. But they fit somewhat large but they said it was ok like that. I love the style and color of the boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diesel Men's Club Tatra Combat Boot, May 7, 2014
Nice shoes, leather quality is very good, it feels is appropriate, the shoes of the width is D, it is suitable for foot thinner, I wear very well, I like it very much, I recommend you buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Boot, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent feeling boot although a little tight. I would have ordered a 1/2 size larger if available. They feel great and I think they will stretch over time. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My wife loves these., June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had bought some Diesel black leather boots for dress, and they are solid; you should order a size up, as I did -- I'm 10.5 in Nike's or Dexters or Cole Hahn -- 11 in these. Go 1/2 size-up. Incidentally, these are pure comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10 great boots!, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are some great combat boots love them and I love the color of the boots a brownish tan and they are leather! A win/win for me!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great looking, great fit, great quality, and great style. Wear with jeans or khakis to update a look. Absolutely love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks exactly like it did in the pictures which is very important. The hue or color, was dead on and the size was to fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good boot, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good fit, comfortable and very light weight. However does not have much cushion inside and can be cold during snow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars So I say from 0 to 10 I give u guys a 6, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The boots I like them bu there was a little problem they came really dirty from the bottom all the way around that got a little be mad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diesel Men's Club Tatra Combat Boot, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is what I want, I like it very much, if your feet are not very large, it will be very cool, very comfortable, I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Diesel Men's Club Tatra Combat Boot
$92.99 - $139.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.