Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase
This is my first pair of Diesel shoes, bought them in July 2013. I was using them a lot every day for at least a month after the purchase (walking 10-25 km every day). A blister formed on my feet after I started using it but after it went away, I fell in love with these shoes - they are great for walking in the city and the sole is thick enough so you dont have to be...
Published 3 months ago by Michal Kolman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes
These shoes are very nice, light weight and beautiful shoes, but they are not design for rough use because they are so light
Published 7 months ago by zubair choudry


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my first pair of Diesel shoes, bought them in July 2013. I was using them a lot every day for at least a month after the purchase (walking 10-25 km every day). A blister formed on my feet after I started using it but after it went away, I fell in love with these shoes - they are great for walking in the city and the sole is thick enough so you dont have to be afraid about joint damage.

What I really love is the zip. It makes everything super fast so you can go instantly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The Zipper broke already., June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can not use the sneker anymore since the zipper broke, if that was not the problem the shoe would have been perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic casual shoes, March 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear these Diesel sneakers as much as possible when I don't have to dress up my jeans with leather shoes or boots. Love these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, February 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I get a lot of compliments on these shoes. Just like most other Diesel shoes they fit snug but comfortable. They are not bulky and they are very stylish. I would buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diesel are great shoes, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the color of the shoes, style,comfortable,fit perfect, I have had diesel before and I am very happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent shoes from diesel, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent shoes and excellent Price, they are low cost but they are amazing, i would buy more from this brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value shoes., December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable shoes for everyday use. Diesel is very accurate on shoe size. I picked the black and red for it matches with any clothes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are very nice, light weight and beautiful shoes, but they are not design for rough use because they are so light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars REAL GOOD, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
FIT GOOD CONDITION AND COMING ON ORIGINAL BOX AND DOES A PLUS
Y WILL BUYED ONE MORE TIME GOOD COLOR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes for jeans, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shoes, comfortable and nice color combination, great to wear with jeans.
Like the zipper detail on the side of the shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Diesel Men's Great Era Slocker Sneaker
$100.00 $74.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.