Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yummy
Yes! Do you want to look hot? I am fair down there:p and these give off a nice tight look and show my front and back assets well! I own lots of them and almost the whole collection! Recommend 100% DO IT! :)
Published 4 months ago by Ryan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars $ The price is High
I like it, but the price is high for just one peace. I though it coms as a package 3 or 2 set at lest.
Published 8 months ago by shujaa


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yummy, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yes! Do you want to look hot? I am fair down there:p and these give off a nice tight look and show my front and back assets well! I own lots of them and almost the whole collection! Recommend 100% DO IT! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is relatively expensive but it is the best i have ever bought very comfortable. highly recommended. The band around the waist is little thick ... but over all great underwear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite underwear, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My new favorite underwear. Expensive, yes, but the fit and quality is well worth it. Consider ordering a size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Feels great, soft, washes well, my husband wants more, I re- ordered them twice already. Wish they had more basic colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these and was not sure what I would be getting. They are very, very comfortable. They don't stretch out after a few hours and they hold everything in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't mind em a bit tighter, but they're comfy., January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The big tag in the back... Not sure why that's needed. But overall, pretty good. I wish they made me look like the model in the picture when I wore them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diesel, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great item for the right price. Will buy more diesel boxers. Recommended item for a more muscular look. 4/5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fits great!, December 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's very comfortable and fits great. There's no riding up or bulging. My only complaint is that there should be a little more room for the package, its a bit flat there. It kinda made up for it with the small amount of elasane in the material (as it stretches). So overall, great boxer trunks. Would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars $ The price is High, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like it, but the price is high for just one peace. I though it coms as a package 3 or 2 set at lest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable boxer pants I've tried, December 14, 2013
By 
Sabako (San Mateo, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've tried many other brands' boxer pants in the past. And ever since I bought this, I've only been buying this over and over. DIESEL makes very comfortable underwear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Diesel Men's Kory Boxer Trunk
$20.00 $19.95 - $20.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.