Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Look Good, Feel Good
This review is for the black ones only. These boxers are amazing. They look great and feel great when on. The material is soft and feels comfortable, and the diesel logo spread around the waistband make them look even better. Not sure what the story is behind these but I think these are the original design. This is the only site I've managed to find this particular style...
Published 8 months ago by Geo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ordered the right size but are snug
I didn't enjoy the fit of these. The legs tend to "ride up" and are not the most comfortable. I wear them but these have quickly become my "backup" pair.
Published 9 months ago by M. Askar


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ordered the right size but are snug, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didn't enjoy the fit of these. The legs tend to "ride up" and are not the most comfortable. I wear them but these have quickly become my "backup" pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as all the hype says, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
With all the stellar reviews I had hoped these would be the 'be all, end all' to boxer briefs. No, their not. Pretty nice fit, snug on the legs but after wearing for a while, the leg holes get loose, which lets the legs ride up resulting in wedgies. Meh, no better than Hanes or that sort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Look Good, Feel Good, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Diesel Men's Kory Two-Pack Boxer Trunk (Apparel)
This review is for the black ones only. These boxers are amazing. They look great and feel great when on. The material is soft and feels comfortable, and the diesel logo spread around the waistband make them look even better. Not sure what the story is behind these but I think these are the original design. This is the only site I've managed to find this particular style on and because I live in the UK, I can only order these boxers from this website and the American version of Amazon. The price however worked out cheaper than buying the standard ones in the UK despite the fact that I also had to pay for shipping! These are well worth the price and the item arrived much earlier than expected. Overall I would recommend getting the black ones as they look and feel good. The others not so much, as I own a pair of the light blue ones and they feel looser and tend to loosen around the leg area. The black ones are the best and I would highly recommend getting them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fancy, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these boxer trunks. As a girl who purchased these for myself, these are SUPER comfy and fit nice. Tight around my bum and doesn't make my thighs feel like little sausages. Overall, I plan on buying other colors too. Very lovely pair, holds up well in the wash too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very comfortable, they look good on and are not too expensive. Will definitely get some more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Men's Diesel, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this underwear and your price are so much cheaper then the actual retail store itself. I never thought before to look on Amazon. Now I know where to shop for alot of clothes first. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great feel. Great fit, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit amazing. All day comfort. Would recommend to anyone looking for great underwear at the perfect price. Did not disappoint
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit for size 34 waist., September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These wear very comfortable in both fit and feel. And nice for a night out which deserves something classier than regular hanes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this ones!, July 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I never tried Diesel underwear, and I though I should, so buy this ones, and I'm thinking on buying some more. Great underwear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not made for the well endowed, November 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a good product if I were a little smaller in the package area, I woke up with a lil morning friend popping up and it tore a lil bit ofthe front stitching other than that comfortable material great waistband and good length not super long were they get stretched out and look like saggy boxers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Diesel Men's Kory Two-Pack Boxer Trunk
$35.00 $19.99 - $35.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.