Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm very satisfied with the size & look
stretch denim very comfortable
i ordered my regular size and it fits unlike other Zatiny pairs
it became very rare to buy "regular" blue jeans without any rips or holes
Published 8 months ago by Niv Levy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fits a little large
I have 6 other pairs of Zatiny jeans.... This one seems to fit a little larger than the others. They are very soft, so I'll be curious to see how they fit after a few washes.
Published 7 months ago by Michael F. Herman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fits a little large, February 11, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have 6 other pairs of Zatiny jeans.... This one seems to fit a little larger than the others. They are very soft, so I'll be curious to see how they fit after a few washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm very satisfied with the size & look, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
stretch denim very comfortable
i ordered my regular size and it fits unlike other Zatiny pairs
it became very rare to buy "regular" blue jeans without any rips or holes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Jeans!, August 25, 2014
This review is from: Diesel Men's Zatiny Micro-Bootcut Jean 0818N (Apparel)
I ordered these jeans last week and absolutely love them. The fit is perfect and it's clear that they are very high quality. I love that amazon stocks Diesel's bootcut jeans, since they're pretty tough to find in stores nowadays.

Clearly a great buy and with Amazon Prime 2 day shipping, there's no better place to buy them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice jeans. Run big though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what you buy at Bloomingdales, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans didn't fit or feel like the jeans I buy for my husband at Bloomingdales. Although the description said the same name as I usually buy him, when they came home they were a lighter weight denim and the length seemed much longer than your typical 32. I was able to return them easily and Amazon credited my account very quickly. I love Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
S***ty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not worth the money. Too large from the size described. You are better of buying from nordstrom or somewhere where you can try it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 11, 2014
is not the reference. is not the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Diesel Men's Zatiny Micro-Bootcut Jean 0818N
$168.00 $106.40 - $152.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.