Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs a little small
It was my first time buying Diesel shoes and I took a little bit of a gamble by ordering them online. I would say that the shoe itself runs a little small. I have a wider foot, but I would still say these run on the smaller side compared to other brands. Overall a great shoe, but I would recommend going with a half size up of your normal size.
Published 1 month ago by Zack

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I need garanty for quality
This product present problems in terms of quality, the part in black leather colorless white parts. The buyer asked for quality assurance. Attached photos taken
Published 6 months ago by Leonardo Rivas M


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs a little small, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was my first time buying Diesel shoes and I took a little bit of a gamble by ordering them online. I would say that the shoe itself runs a little small. I have a wider foot, but I would still say these run on the smaller side compared to other brands. Overall a great shoe, but I would recommend going with a half size up of your normal size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I need garanty for quality, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product present problems in terms of quality, the part in black leather colorless white parts. The buyer asked for quality assurance. Attached photos taken
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too large n th, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Disappointed because they are too large so they don't fit me !Ihave to return the pair of shoes.I'my going to try 46.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love that style, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fashionable elegant comfort beauty all the above love the price i bought for ..... wished i could get more colors for same price highly re commanded....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes!, October 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this new shoes, they are comfortable, good looking and fit very good.
If you want a pretty good shoes for a low price this is your choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, August 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits very good, and is SOOO BEAUTIFUL. very recommended, the colours are very nice, and they are very comfortable too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Have these shoes in 6 different colors..., March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome shoes, light with little athletic support tho, but perfect for the summertime. Comfortable enough to wear all day and enough colors to complete several rainbows. Stains don't come off of them easily!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Somewhat smaller than I expected, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a pair of Diesel shoes from a few years back that fit like a glove and are also size 10M. It may just take a thinner sock or more time to stretch but these are be narrower than I'd like. I am still going to give them a try as I really like the style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good~~, April 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes also good!Vietnamese, the size is also very accurate, but some slim foot fat friends or buy freshman yards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Diesel Men's Pass On Fashion Sneaker
$110.00 $43.07 - $111.10
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.