Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, July 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Honestly, I did not expect this jeans to be as good as they are. I simply loved from the very first time I saw those. Now I have several jeans from Diesel, and my experience is more than satisfactory.
Look and feel great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Jeans, December 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Look exactly like the picture, very high quality with good flex and stretch. I bought two pair for 88.00 each. Bought a 34 and 36 and was expecting to send one pair back. But Im keeping both. the 34s fit excellent and are snug throughout except the waist. The waist just a LITTLE loose, snug in rear and legs. The 36 require a belt and are looser in the legs. In two sizes they provide me a little different look. The length on both pair are the same 32, are are a tad long. I usually wear a 34-36 x 33 depending on the maker. These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned! But Ive never paid more than 50.00 for a pair either. Buy them, you will love them. My new favorite pair of jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars on the other hand very comfortable fabric, wanted to first place 4 stars, January 25, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
a bit controversial jeans. at first glance, a very simple color, a bit darker than in the photo, on the other hand very comfortable fabric, wanted to first place 4 stars, but having worn them jeans 2 days, decided to stage 5. but with a little minus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are perfect -wearing them now - length is ideal and not ..., December 26, 2014
By 
derek "_derek_" (Albuquerque, NM United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are perfect -wearing them now - length is ideal and not to tight. They are low-rise but not too low. I was very fortunate to find a pair like this - I am 6'1. 200 lbs- and the 34 x 32 is a wonderful fit-
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i really like it, the size as expected, very nice jeans !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
really good quality jeans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really good jeans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, October 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excelente jean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, December 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.