Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 10, 2014
Does not compare to the real thing but close. Only has one beat no matter how hard or soft you tap it, so making music with the app is a bit of a challenge. The app is OK but limited to what it can do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
My kiddos wanted bongo drums, but I didn't want the expense especially if they were only going to play with it for a short time (typical kids). This app satisfied their desire, and I saved the cash, my ears, and sanity!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2012
I love this app!! I can totally just go crazy drumming with this.....there's also a cool glitch. if you put your finger on the smaller drum then slide it to the bigger one a hand will appear in the bottom right corner. all in all a great app!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2012
good to annoy people sitting next to you. I guess we cannot ask much from the basic HW it runs on.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
I am able to play music on my Kindle from Pandora while playing the Bongo Drums, along with my selection. Didn't know I could run two apps at the same time. But its great, thinking of quitting my day job and going on the road as Mr Bo Jangles!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2012
Each drum has a decent sound but. it makes ONLY one sound per drum. Anyone who has played. bongo. drums. knows that you can make several. types of sounds on one drum. Without supporting any variation in the sound or tone, this app looses. much of it's. potential. appeal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2012
I didn't like this product. It is small on the kindle fire screen and only hits the same note over and over again, there are no additional options for sound. I know it's free, but not worth the space on my apps page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
I downloaded this because our two and a half year old grandaughter is crazy about bongos! She loves tapping on them and is learning timing and rythm. When this app isn't available to her she uses mixing bowls for her bongos.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2012
I got this app for a 2 year old I babysit and for in the nursery at church. The children love it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2012
I used this app to annoy the heck out of everyone around me. It was perfect for that and fun too!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.