Robin non-member

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


Diplomatic Immunity [Import]

G.B.H.Audio CD
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Available from these sellers.

Amazon's G.B.H. Store


Image of album by G.B.H.


Image of G.B.H.
Visit Amazon's G.B.H. Store
for 33 albums, photos, discussions, and more.

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 1, 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Clay Records UK
  • ASIN: B000001MBA
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #669,906 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. No Survivors
2. Self Destruct
3. Give Me Fire
4. Catch 23
5. City Baby Attacked By Rats
6. Time Bomb
7. Maniac
8. I Am The Hunted
9. Sick Boy
10. Boston Babies
11. I Feel Alright
12. Slut
13. Diplomatic Immunity
14. Pins And Needles
15. Faster, Faster
16. City Babies Revenge
17. Necrophilia
18. Generals
19. Womb With A View
20. Christianised Cannibals
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect career retrospective for a God-like band August 22, 1999
Format:Audio CD
anybody who knows anything about punk, knows how awesome these guys are. this CD collects their best.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Search Customer Reviews
Search these reviews only


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category