Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Convenient
I keep a couple of spares around. Instead of just vacuuming the filter when the canister is emptied, I replace it with a clean spare. The dirty one gets brushed off and then washed with soap in the sink. The side sprayer does a great job of cleaning it. After it air dries, it's ready for use again. I do the same with the extra plastic filter screen that I kept from...
Published 18 months ago by W Gamberger

versus
49 of 50 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't Fit Dirt Devil Versa stick
I bought a 2 pack of these filters because they were pictured with the Dirt Devil SD20000RED Versa Power All-in-One Stick Vacuum Cleaner but they don't fit.
(You need the Dirt Devil F25 Filter )
Published on November 11, 2011 by R. Jacobs


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

49 of 50 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't Fit Dirt Devil Versa stick, November 11, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil Type F18 Stick Vacuum Filters (2-Pack), 3SI0880001 (Kitchen)
I bought a 2 pack of these filters because they were pictured with the Dirt Devil SD20000RED Versa Power All-in-One Stick Vacuum Cleaner but they don't fit.
(You need the Dirt Devil F25 Filter )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no rating, February 12, 2009
By 
J. M. Psik (Williamsport, PA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dirt Devil Type F18 Stick Vacuum Filters (2-Pack), 3SI0880001 (Kitchen)
I purchased a dirt devil M084100 stick sweeper. It was suggested that others bought these filters as well while purchasing the sweeper. I thought this was a good idea, so agreed to purchase them. They were only $5 or $6 so it made sense to buy and ship these under the same order. BE CAREFUL to read the suggested product, in my case the filters that I ordered do not come close to being the correct ones for my vacuum. Make sure you don't take for granted that the selected products are correct, I made this mistake. I'm sure this product will work fine, but I will not be able to use it to know for sure. The filters will probably be scrapped because it will cost me more to return them than they are worth. Save yourself $5 or $6 and make sure you get the right filters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars These filters DO NOT FIT the SimpliStick and should not be featured with it, August 16, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (JERSEY CITY, NJ, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil Type F18 Stick Vacuum Filters (2-Pack), 3SI0880001 (Kitchen)
Memo to Amazon: do your homework. The F18 filter does not work with the SimpliStick. Since there is no choice for zero stars, I clicked one. Deserves zero.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Accompanyment to Simpli-Stik, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil Type F18 Stick Vacuum Filters (2-Pack), 3SI0880001 (Kitchen)
Although these filters are listed as those purchased with the Dirt Devil SD20000RED Simpli-Stik All-in-One Stick Vacuum Cleaner (which I recently purchased), they simply do not fit that vacuum. I will try to return these filters. I believe that the appropriate part is the Dirt Devil Vacuum Cleaner F25 F-25 Filter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The wrong filter, February 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil Type F18 Stick Vacuum Filters (2-Pack), 3SI0880001 (Kitchen)
Amazon had this matched with a dirtdevil as a package deal kind of thing. Since I live on a tiny island in the pacific and it is difficult to find such items here, so I bought it. The filters do not fit the Dirtdevil it was paired with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Convenient, March 25, 2013
By 
W Gamberger (Navarre, Florida) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil Type F18 Stick Vacuum Filters (2-Pack), 3SI0880001 (Kitchen)
I keep a couple of spares around. Instead of just vacuuming the filter when the canister is emptied, I replace it with a clean spare. The dirty one gets brushed off and then washed with soap in the sink. The side sprayer does a great job of cleaning it. After it air dries, it's ready for use again. I do the same with the extra plastic filter screen that I kept from my previous unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what the devil ordered, March 7, 2013
By 
C. Pugh (Evanston, Illinois) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil Type F18 Stick Vacuum Filters (2-Pack), 3SI0880001 (Kitchen)
These are nifty little replacement filters that work just fine and keep my long suffering dirt devil going. BTW, I love my dirt devil--so cheap and so easy and light. Can lift it with two fingers but it picks up the floor like a champ.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as expected., February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil Type F18 Stick Vacuum Filters (2-Pack), 3SI0880001 (Kitchen)
Arrived promptly and were the OEM filters I expected. I have not used them yet, however I have inspected them closely and have found nothing to indicate they are anything else than as good as what came with the vacuum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PROBLEM SOLVED, September 2, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil Type F18 Stick Vacuum Filters (2-Pack), 3SI0880001 (Kitchen)
THE VACUM WAS NOT PICKING UP AS GOOD AS IT SHOULD, AFTER REPLACING THE FILTER IT WAS ALMOST NEW AGAIN, HAVE HAD IT OR TWO YEARS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So hard to find these!, December 31, 2009
By 
Mrs. Soco "Mrs. Soco" (Pittsburgh, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dirt Devil Type F18 Stick Vacuum Filters (2-Pack), 3SI0880001 (Kitchen)
I was so pleased to find these filters on Amazon. They stand up to long use, are able to be cleaned several times before needing to be discarded and are very economical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.