Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Melvins Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$8.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 24, 1999
THIS CD IS AND WILL ALWAYS BE THE BEST CD EVER AC/DC IS THE BEST MUSIC GROUP EVER I THINK THEY ARE AWESOME
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap is a very good music of a very good band.
Recommend it to any rock lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
perfectly fine cd. couldn't order the music online anywhere, so I had to buy the cd. now my son has it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2015
One of my all time favorite AC/DC Albums, and having it on vinyl just brings back memories of my youth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2008
Thanks to Amazon for making these albums available at a great price. Quickly shipped and high quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2013
I bought this CD for my girlfriend and she loves it. I recommend this CD to everyone who likes ac/DC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2008
One of the best albums ever made from one of the best rock and roll bands around...need I say more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2013
I love acdc one of my favorite bands and one of my fav cds I listened to every day many years ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
Bought this one as "used" plays perfectly and everything is there as far as accessories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2004
This is the best cd ACDC made with their first lead sing Bon Scott who died in 1980!People who like Brian Johnson as lead singer may not like this cd! This cd has many song that i really like but my favorite song is"Big Balls"! This is the real ACDC! I'm not saying that they weren't good when Johnson was lead singer it' just i feel it just wasn't the same not having the same lineup! Bon Scott will always be remember & missed by true ACDC fans! So get this & pay tribute to a true rock icon!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.