Robin non-member

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


Disc E: 1949-1950

Louis Jordan and his Tympany Five Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

Product Details

1. Onion
2. Baby's Gonna Go, Bye-Bye
3. Heed My Warning
4. Psycho Loco
5. Baby, It's Cold Outside
6. Don't Cry, Cry-Baby
7. School Days
8. Hungry Man
9. Saturday Night Fish Fry
10. I Want A Roof Over My Head
11. Show Me How (You Milk The Cow)
12. Blue Light Boogie
13. Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
14. I'll Never Be Free
15. Tamburitza Boogie
16. You Dyed You Hair Chartreuse
17. Lemonade
18. It's A Great, Great Pleasure
19. You Will Always Have A Friend
20. Trouble Then Satisfaction
See all 23 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

Disc E: 1949-1950 by Louis Jordan and his Tympany Five

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category