Prime Music
Currently Unavailable
Want us to email you when this item becomes available?
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Discografia Basica
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Discografia Basica Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 26, 2003
"Please retry"
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available.

Amazon's Triana Store

Visit Amazon's Triana Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

1. Tu Frialdad
2. Traves Del Aire
3. Cae Fina La Lluvia
4. Un Nido En Mi Ventana
5. Aroma Fresco
6. Un Extrano Mas
7. Encuento Fugaz
8. Caudaloso Rio
9. Fin
10. Un Mal Sueno
11. Es Algo Tan Maravilloso
12. Una Vez
13. Y Que Voy A Hacer Con Tu Sonrisa
14. Una Noche De Amor Desesperada
15. Por El Camino
16. Corre
17. Desnuda La Manana
18. Perdido Por Las Calles
19. De Una Nana Siendo Nino
20. Aires De Mi Cancion
See all 23 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in