Industrial-Sized Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Andra Day Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Shop Popular Services tmnt tmnt tmnt  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Metal Gear Solid 5 Big Savings in the Amazon Fall Sportsman Event Deal of the Day

Discuss clutter clearing and home organizing with the author of Clutter Clearing Choices

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-3 of 3 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Dec 7, 2009 5:24:14 PM PST
I am a new author and I would really like to hear your ideas and reactions to my first book. I would also like to help answer any questions about clutter clearing and home organizing that you have, and I am sure other readers would like to hear your clutter clearing ideas and suggestions here too.

Posted on Mar 8, 2010 12:22:31 AM PST
AC says:
Ms Tako, I am just purchasing your book based on the high ratings of reviews. Overall, I know the book will be beneficial for me as I have been in a focused declutter mode since the beginning of the year. I love to clean and organize drawers,and other interior spaces, but I am far from that task since I am overwhelmed with paper. Paper is my nemesis. I simiply cannot find a system to keep, remember and retrieve papers, mail, mememorbia etc. So, does your book address this issue and do you have any suggestions in the interim ? Thank-you

In reply to an earlier post on Mar 8, 2010 4:51:51 AM PST