Customer Reviews


175 Reviews
5 star:
 (93)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase
This wig is DEAD ON perfect. My grand daughter is thrilled and coupled with a wonderful costume one would think that Merida just came to life!!!!! Very happy with the quality and fast shipping.
Published on August 17, 2012 by pbgger

versus
14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible!! What is this thing??
I really do not understand all the positive reviews for this wig. I'm wondering if some of us are getting completely different wigs than others. When I took ours out of the package, it looked absolutely nothing like the one pictured. Not even close. I tried to untangle it a little, and pieces of "hair" started coming out in my hand. The wig really looks odd, like...
Published 15 months ago by 5Mom5


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brave Merida Wig (Toy)
I bought my granddaughter the dress and this wig, she loves playing dress up i would recommend this for kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not at all like the picture, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brave Merida Wig (Toy)
i ordered this wig for my daughter to wear to a Disney on ice event and when i got it i was so very surprised on what i saw it was all tangled and a mess i had brush it out and style it myself so it wont be money wasted thank good i made it work and kinda like this picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars z, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brave Merida Wig (Toy)
It was very helpfull and it was great, thanks for my article. here is your reviw for the purchases. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brave Merida Wig (Toy)
I ordered this for my 5 year old granddaughter, it was the perfect fit and nice and full. When she wore it she looked adorable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cute but itchy, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brave Merida Wig (Toy)
Initially the wig was a hit but my daughter complained about it being itchy which I believe is the case with most wigs. The product itself is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What fun to be a redhead, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brave Merida Wig (Toy)
My grandaughter loved this wig - Age 9. It completed the Merida costume I made for her - just the right touch she needed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply loved it!, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brave Merida Wig (Toy)
She just loved it and myself as well! She didnt want to take it off!! She looked just like Merida! Gorgeous!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, January 8, 2014
By 
BB "BB" (New Orleans) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brave Merida Wig (Toy)
Our 4 year old loved it and it looked great. Same as in the Disney store but cheaper. Very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Full and Real Looking, December 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brave Merida Wig (Toy)
Like most wigs, will itch when worn but this wig is adorable and looked great with my 4 year old's Merida costume for Halloween.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, December 27, 2013
By 
isew180 (Florida,USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brave Merida Wig (Toy)
This wig was more than I expected. It's beautiful. My 5 year old wore it for Halloween and it was great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Brave Merida Wig
Brave Merida Wig by Disguise Costumes
$16.99 $6.45 - $25.58
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.