Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lil Mickey Mouse!
my son will be born april 2014 & i couldnt pass this outfit up! too adorable nd the size will be fine :)
Published 11 months ago by Alaura

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
my baby isn't born yet, i expecting to december.
Published 4 months ago by Carolina Aliano


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lil Mickey Mouse!, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my son will be born april 2014 & i couldnt pass this outfit up! too adorable nd the size will be fine :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Those bodysuits look very beautiful, but not very soft. Colors are very bright. I like bib, it is very soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought these because I really wanted my son to look his best when visiting grandma and he did, August 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These body suits are very cute. I bought these because I really wanted my son to look his best when visiting grandma and he did. The colors are as shown in the picture, the fabric is soft and the bib isn't ultra thin like those that come with a lot of other sets. Good buy and great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DISNEY BABY BOYS NEWBORN MICKEY MOUSE 3 PIECE SET, BLUE, 306 MONTHS, October 27, 2014
I CAN NOT TELL YOU IF THEY FIT OR NOT BECAUSE MY GRANDSON WILL NOT BE HERE UNTIL JANUARY 2015.
BUT I CAN TELL YOU THAT THE MICKEY MOUSE 3 PIECE SET WAS ADORABLE AND I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HIM IN IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, September 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my baby isn't born yet, i expecting to december.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
was a gift she loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 24, 2014
Loved it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, November 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.