Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price
These are super cute, bought them when they were on sale. Great for the price. I would buy them again if a different set was the same price.
Published on November 24, 2012 by Gilliland

versus
0 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I never got that package.
I never got that package, I left 2 or 3 feedback but no one was reply. I will never buy this again.
Published on March 23, 2012 by suxnaun


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are super cute, bought them when they were on sale. Great for the price. I would buy them again if a different set was the same price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong with disney bodysuits!, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter has been wearing these bodysuits since she was 3 weeks (about 8 pounds). She is 3 months now (about 12 pounds and 23.5 inches tall) and these still fit amazingly with room to grow-the 0-3 month ones. We are still only buttoning to the tighter buttons! Overall, so cute!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Onesies that are cute as a button, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These bodysuits are so cute and soft and will make a great gift! My favorite part of these are the ability to expand with the extra set of snaps, so as baby grows you get a little more time to use them. I definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality, great price!, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These t-shirts are fantastic! They fit nice, are adjustable for when your baby grows, and the material is soft and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Colors are not the same, quality is really good., April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product is fine, quality is good, but colors are a little different. One is pink, and the other is like soft green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very well made. Much better than gerber quality. Will buy again especially since I got them on here for $5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Packing was good. Good product, as per description. Material is really soft. Good value for the price. Sizing was also good. Overall a very good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really like these bodysuits, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These bodysuits exceeded my expectations - good material, cozy bodysuit, and the extra snaps at the bottom are a great idea! My daughter is long for her weight, and these fit her well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Onesies!, January 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These onesies are better than Carter's and Gerber. They are heavier and have the extendable buttons for a unexpected growth spurt. Also, you can't beat the price and its amazon prime!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, March 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great onesies, bright beautiful colors, good quality, and fit for a while with the double snap options. I will be purchasing many for my baby. They are also fabulous gifts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.