Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and value
I purchased these items online as you cannot locate them outside the USA. They are of great quality, and wash really well.
I will certainly purchase more in the future.
They were shipped on time, and arrived really quickly
Published on February 7, 2012 by Michelle Goodwin

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Had to return two sets
The dalmatian print is upside down. I assumed when the first one came in that we just got a defective item, so Amazon easily replaced. But when the second set came in the print on the fabric was again upside down. This item should be removed from Amazon's site. I love the other bodysuits I've purchased from Disney.
Published 11 months ago by Ledoux2013


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Had to return two sets, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The dalmatian print is upside down. I assumed when the first one came in that we just got a defective item, so Amazon easily replaced. But when the second set came in the print on the fabric was again upside down. This item should be removed from Amazon's site. I love the other bodysuits I've purchased from Disney.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and value, February 7, 2012
By 
Michelle Goodwin (Werribee South, Victoria, AU) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these items online as you cannot locate them outside the USA. They are of great quality, and wash really well.
I will certainly purchase more in the future.
They were shipped on time, and arrived really quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best you can buy!, October 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These bodysuits are wonderful!! They are VERY soft and stretchy for baby, and much thicker than most similar bodysuits. They withstand repeated washing VERY well, and will grow with your baby to last much longer than normal.

I loved these so much in fact, that I also bought the Winnie The Pooh "Follow Me" 3-Pack and Disney Cuddly Bodysuit 5-Pack and each set in multiple sizes. These are by far my favorite onesies for my son!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Print is upside down!, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Would have been cute, but the 101 Dalmatians print is upside down! Very disappointed. Do they really think that is acceptable?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality!, September 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good quality and adjustable onesies. Disney suits are the best I am comfotable with my baby. %100 cotton. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these for a Baby Gift hey look so cute on Baby sizing is good too love it love the Dalmatians
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is my favorite onesie brand!!!, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yes, it's a little random that I like the Disney "cuddly" bodysuits the best but they really are awesome. The fabric is stretchy and soft but not super thin like gerber and Carter's bran onesies. For some reason these ones are really good...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They loved it., April 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have nothing else to say, but my review must be a certain length. One love, treat strangers like brothers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love Disney bodysuits, April 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the Disney bodysuits to do embroidery on. Unfortunately they have recently made it to where they include a printed onesie and don't have all solid onesies any more. I had to send back the 1st set of these that I received because all the dalmatians were printed on the onesie upside down. Not good quality control.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft!!, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One word to describe the Disney cuddly bodysuit- soft!!. I love these and recommend them as the material is soft and perfect for baby's skin. It is well made and the quality is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.