Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and comfortable bodysuits
The materials they used are fresh and allow great mobility. The colors they chose are happy and showy. We all love Lightning McQueen.
Published 23 months ago by Alberto J. Escobar

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice design and sale price compare to Carter's
My baby looks good on it but the fabric is alright. It is cotton but it feels a little on the rough side.my mom love the snap on and thought that was a good idea.
Published 21 months ago by Chen2009


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and comfortable bodysuits, October 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The materials they used are fresh and allow great mobility. The colors they chose are happy and showy. We all love Lightning McQueen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice design and sale price compare to Carter's, December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My baby looks good on it but the fabric is alright. It is cotton but it feels a little on the rough side.my mom love the snap on and thought that was a good idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great feel and super cute, October 27, 2012
This review is from: Disney Cuddly Bodysuit - Disney/Pixar Cars "Driver Seat" Three-Pack (Apparel)
These are the perfect little body suits. They are 100% cotton and feel very soft. I am very happy with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snaps are great, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soft fabric, nice design and I love that 2 are design free (HARD to find plain onesies believe it or not) and the snaps are brilliant (2 rows for babies that are either long to being with or grown long before out growing width.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was exactly what I was looking for and worked exactly as described. I am very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great sizing, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my son wore these for the last 6 months....love the adjustable snaps - its always great to get more wear out of infant clothes when you can
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with these ...., March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought these as a gift to some friends who were about to have a baby at the time i purchased these and they absolutely loved'em. Said they fit nicely and seems to be super comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfy, March 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality. Super soft. Love the two sets of snaps for growth. I like double usage. Finding a plain onesie is impossible so I like the one with decoration and the two plain. The quality is really nice. What I would expect from the Disney stamp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Disney Bodysuit, March 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality of materail excellent. Babys Dad motor mad so loved the idea of cars on suit. Only dissapointment was only one of the three suits had the motif the other 2 were plain. My fault probably 'cos doesn't state that all three would have motif. All over pleased enough with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy after 1st wash, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Out of the bag, they are very comfy. After the 1st wash, they are very comfy. I wish all of them have the designs, but I guess that will drive the price up. So this is a good deal for some nice bodysuit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.