Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good teaching watching
My daughter is very pleased with watch. She is learning to tell time in school so this watch is helping a lot . Great watch
Published 15 months ago by mom3

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars kid's watch
The watch is cute. But it is supposed to be a time teacher. It has the numbers to help with telling time but they are so small it is very difficult to see them. Still would probably recommend to someone who wanted a watch for a child but would let them know about the small numbers that are supposed to be time teachers.
Published 9 months ago by Betty Tynan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good teaching watching, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Fairies Kid's FARKQ198 "Time Teacher" Watch (Watch)
My daughter is very pleased with watch. She is learning to tell time in school so this watch is helping a lot . Great watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars kid's watch, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Fairies Kid's FARKQ198 "Time Teacher" Watch (Watch)
The watch is cute. But it is supposed to be a time teacher. It has the numbers to help with telling time but they are so small it is very difficult to see them. Still would probably recommend to someone who wanted a watch for a child but would let them know about the small numbers that are supposed to be time teachers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars when they r finish eating and all those juices run down it can easily be wiped off, October 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Fairies Kid's FARKQ198 "Time Teacher" Watch (Watch)
my daughter loves her watch,she weares it every where she goes,gradually she tells the time,not accurate but she is getting there,u cant go wrong with this,it is made of a plastic material which is just right,when they r finish eating and all those juices run down it can easily be wiped off.lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Two flimsy watches with junk batteries = 2 dead watches within a week + two dissapointed kids, July 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Fairies Kid's FARKQ198 "Time Teacher" Watch (Watch)
Very poor quality hard plastic watch strap, with very loose buckle, on both watches I purchased to teach my little girls to tell time. What is even Worse: Batteries on both watches did not last a single week. Now, I ended up with two non-working flimsy watches, after only 7 days ( worn only 4 times). My kids are quite disappointed with their gifts. These watches are simply a total waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice way to get kids started telling time, July 9, 2014
By 
Shai (Washington, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Fairies Kid's FARKQ198 "Time Teacher" Watch (Watch)
This watch has helped my kids learn to tell time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but be aware - it's small!, December 9, 2014
This review is from: Disney Fairies Kid's FARKQ198 "Time Teacher" Watch (Watch)
Nice watch for my 6 year old daughter, and should help her better understand learning time. However, I was surprised by how small the watch is. Even though it's going on a little girl, it is quite small, and the numbers and "hour" and "minute" words are pretty darn small. I would still buy it, but wish I had known about the size ahead of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Good Idea!, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Fairies Kid's FARKQ198 "Time Teacher" Watch (Watch)
I bought two of these watches for my grand daughters for the two fold reason of 1. They Love Tinker Bell and 2. They needed to Learn how to tell time. These watches served to satisfy both them and me. They are easy to read and fun to wear! My grand daughters love them. I would definitely purchase them again or some other character, I have a grand son on the way, who knows in a few years I might be looking for Cars or whatever character is popular when he's old enough to learn to tell time. This is a great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good looking watch for kids., June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Fairies Kid's FARKQ198 "Time Teacher" Watch (Watch)
I gifted the watch to my little sister and she liked it very much. Only problem is the prints on the band is not fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the idea of time-teacherwatch is good, January 9, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Fairies Kid's FARKQ198 "Time Teacher" Watch (Watch)
Inner numbers are a little small to see, especially once covered by the hands. Otherwise, the idea of time-teacher watch is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... watch and it the way it sSetup it's basically easy to learn how to tell, January 11, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Fairies Kid's FARKQ198 "Time Teacher" Watch (Watch)
my daughter absolutely loves this watch and it the way it sSetup it's basically easy to learn how to tell time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Disney Fairies Kid's FARKQ198 "Time Teacher" Watch
$19.99 $12.40
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.