Customer Reviews


121 Reviews
5 star:
 (82)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Frozen Castle
My nieces love it and spend hours playing with this toy. They recreate different scenes of this lovely movie and of course singing their songs at the same time... so don't LET IT GO!.. the righty toy at the right price!
Published 10 months ago by Titas Mex

versus
18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Playability is ok
My daughter just had her 3rd birthday and is very fortunate to now own the Disney Frozen Small Doll Anna Castle Playset, the one for Elsa, and the $100 castle. This set looks TINY compared to the big castle.

PROS
- Comes with a Magiclip Anna doll. They are dainty and cute dolls, and the dress can be pinched open and Anna inserted to put it on. My...
Published 9 months ago by Talvi


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Playability is ok, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen MagiClip Flip 'N Switch Castle and Anna Doll (Toy)
My daughter just had her 3rd birthday and is very fortunate to now own the Disney Frozen Small Doll Anna Castle Playset, the one for Elsa, and the $100 castle. This set looks TINY compared to the big castle.

PROS
- Comes with a Magiclip Anna doll. They are dainty and cute dolls, and the dress can be pinched open and Anna inserted to put it on. My daughter couldn't put Magiclip dresses on 6 months ago, but she can now.
- It's nice to have a doll and a little place to put her. You can't sit Anna down with the dress on.
- You can hang the dress so it is displayed in the mini castle room.

CONS
- Anna didn't have a tiara in the movie
- The castle room doesn't allow much interaction. It's small, and priced right at $14.99, but I guess I would see her playing with it more if she could have Anna do something other than squeeze in to the seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Frozen Castle, February 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen MagiClip Flip 'N Switch Castle and Anna Doll (Toy)
My nieces love it and spend hours playing with this toy. They recreate different scenes of this lovely movie and of course singing their songs at the same time... so don't LET IT GO!.. the righty toy at the right price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Imaginary Play, August 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen MagiClip Flip 'N Switch Castle and Anna Doll (Toy)
My daughter (5) loves the Magiclip dolls and she loves Frozen. She bought this set with her birthday money and loves having Elsa (sold separately) and Anna going on adventures in this castle. Great toy for imaginary play. MagiClip Anna included in this set will fit dresses from other Magiclip dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3-year old loves it!, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen MagiClip Flip 'N Switch Castle and Anna Doll (Toy)
My daughter is obsessed with Frozen. She loves this play set, especially because the she pretends it's Elsa's ice castle. She has the other Frozen figures so she can play out the scene. Even though we have tons of other MagiClip dolls and dresses, she keeps Anna in her original outfit. She will fit in the other Disney MagiClip dresses. There are two accessory pieces that come in this set that my daughter hasn't lost. I'm thankful she likes it because the Disney ice castle is over $100. She really likes it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it. Of course!, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen MagiClip Flip 'N Switch Castle and Anna Doll (Toy)
Fast shipping product as described, not a ridiculous mark-up (I paid $15) considering the frenzy for Frozen toys. The MagiClip dolls are great for younger kids, as they are easily changed and are of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen MagiClip Flip 'N Switch Castle and Anna Doll (Toy)
I was slightly disappointed. Anna castle was smaller than I expected. Granddaughter was happy enough though since she wanted anything related to Frozen,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How could you not want Frozen, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen MagiClip Flip 'N Switch Castle and Anna Doll (Toy)
This was a GREAT buy. One because the price was not jacked up and 2 because its Frozen what is not to love. I did love that the Anna is part of the magic clip collection. So my kid could interchange other dresses from the other parts of the magic clip princess collection. A def must for this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My granddaughters loved this. This was very affordable at a time ..., July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen MagiClip Flip 'N Switch Castle and Anna Doll (Toy)
My granddaughters loved this. This was very affordable at a time when everything "frozen" seems to be ridiculously expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made a great cake topper, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen MagiClip Flip 'N Switch Castle and Anna Doll (Toy)
I didn't like the standard, over-priced Frozen cake topper that is out there so I bought this and used it instead. It worked perfectly and my daughter could not have been more thrilled to keep the set afterwards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Another Jump on the Frozen Bandwagon, July 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen MagiClip Flip 'N Switch Castle and Anna Doll (Toy)
Much smaller than expected. My granddaughter (aged 4) takes the doll out and plays with it, but there is not much to do with such a small (I suppose it is a) palace.

Not really worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.