Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Disney Girls' Frozen Elsa and Anna Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 4, 2015
I ordered this shirt for my daughter to wear. Like most little girls, she loves the movie Frozen. She loves this shirt, however, the characters look a little off.
This biggest disappointment was that after washing this shirt one time it shrunk considerably. She still wears it around the house but she has picked other favorite Frozen shirts. Apparently, even a three year old can tell that the shirt looks cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2014
I had a difficult time finding a reasonably priced frozen shirt until finding this. Price was good. Wasn't the cutest shirt, but it's OK. I've seen many frozen shirts now that I like better but the fit and quality of this are fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2015
i got this for my daughter's second christmas...this past christmas. the print in glitter has already worn off not even six months later. the rest of it looks fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2014
Bought this shirt as a gift. It is a very pretty pink color, (not purple as the color selector indicated) but I figured that from the looks of the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
My grand-daughter loves it. Roomy T-shirt, very cute. Trust the sizing to be correct. My girl is a few days from being 2. Average height, normal weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
Great cute shirt. Love that it came in a 2T hard to find. It says its Purple, the picture is pink but it showed up more of a magenta/ fuchsia color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
My daughter's eyes lit up when she saw this! Fit as expected after one wash, hopefully after several more since I can see it getting a lot of wear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
Very cute. My daughter loved it. Slightly more of a purplish pink than the picture, but still cute. Is a stretchy material too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2014
This little shirt appears exactly as featured. It is sized correctly and the material is very nice, durable, yet soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
Loved this shirt for my little girl. When purchasing keep in mind that it is your typical Disney sizing, so order up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.