Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars19
Price:$9.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 2, 2016
Floating lanterns are pretty and music is nice too. I thought it would be music from the movie- one of the songs my kid sings all the time- but it isn't the one I thought it'd be. It's still beautiful and peaceful. If you play with the Rapunzel figure and if she stands still in the toy box for a few minutes with this sky disc on, she will comment about seeing her home (castle) in the distance. (2.0)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2015
Got this for my 5 year old Daughter for Christmas as a stocking stuffer. She loves Rapunzel everything! Her favorite scene from the movie just so happens to be the scene with all of the lanterns! She has the Rapunzel Character already, so when see's this in her stocking, I am going to have to pry her away from the game lol!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
Changed the toy box to a beautiful night sky with lanterns - works great with Rapunzel character and looks nice with Elsa and Anna from frozen.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
My daughter just received Disney Infinity for Christmas and she used this power disc as the back ground. It turns they gave into a very "girl" game. She used it with the Character from Frozen
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
Lots and lots of lanterns everywhere. The castle is also in the background. This really makes for a wonderful Toy Box. The music is calm and makes you just want to stare at the lanterns.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2014
This power disc is only the sky. It is beautiful with the castle and lanterns floating around. I also enjoy the background music. It is calming and peaceful and fits perfectly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2014
Love the lanterns and the music is whimsical and peaceful. It's the music to the song that Flynn and Rapunzel sing in the boat. My daughter and I love this!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
My granddaughter was so happy to get this. She loves the Infinity and especially Rapunzel. Thank you for having this available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2015
So much better than having to buy a bunch of power disc's that you do not need!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
Bought as a gift for my son--he loves the game and plays it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.