Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: CHILL IN THE AIR
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Price:$4.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 31, 2014
Disney has not made a Playset for Frozen. I bought this power disc before the Elsa and Anna figures came out, so the characters would match the toy box textures - thinking that they would be more expensive and harder to find when the characters came out 3/18/2014. They work well and change the game nicely. Worth what I paid for them, it was cheaper to get one figure with the movie, buy one character figure stand alone and get the two power discs for frozen off Amazon than it was to buy the Anna Elsa toy box pack and the movie separately.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2015
I am totally not happy with this purchase. I did not know what I was buying... I thought that I was buying a world and found out that is not what I bought at all. Apparently I spent 12 + dollars on these disk just to change the floor or the sky!! not happy at all!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2014
My daughters like it so I like it too. It made them happy. WIN
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
Received before expected and it was perfect!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
Bought for my daughter to use with her Disney Infinity play system. She likes it and is happy with her new toy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
ordered this as soon as I got the disney infinity game. It and the other Infinity Frozen pieces were the only reason I got the game lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
Daughter loved it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
Thank you so much for this. My granddaughter is having a blast with her Frozen power disc. Thank you for the awesome service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
My daughter enjoys the Disney Infinity game set and this is a neat addition. Both of the Frozen discs are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
Disney has discontinued the Infinity product line. How sad. Won't be collecting anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.