Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Grandaughter loved it! Fit is great and washes well.
Published 5 months ago by Nancy M.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disney girls size 5 frozen tee shirt
good , but a bit small for the size, was new in package, but the size was smaller then it should be for the size specified.
Published 6 months ago by Lee Santoro


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disney girls size 5 frozen tee shirt, June 22, 2014
good , but a bit small for the size, was new in package, but the size was smaller then it should be for the size specified.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It will not fit to my daughters, it is not the correct size for the age that will gonna wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cut to slim, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is cut way to slim for a little girl. What is this company thinking, making these slim fit. They are not shirts for teens
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just too cute!, July 11, 2014
By 
Nana of 12 (Riverview, FL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute! Bought it for out granddaughter & she loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Grandaughter loved it! Fit is great and washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, July 5, 2014
My granddaughter loves this shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute !, June 23, 2014
Very cute shirt but runs very slim. I bought this for my granddaughter, almost 6 who is thin so it fit. Going up a size probably wouldn't work because it would still be snug because it is cut slim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was disappointed with the weight of the material. It appears flimsy and I don't expect it to survive long term wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this for my 4 year old daughter, who is in love with the movie. She picked this one over the shirt featuring Elsa. I am very happy with the quality of the materials and the fit. The screen printing is of a good quality, except for some of the areas that had glitter, we lost some of the glitter after the first wash but that is to be expected.

Overall, I would definitely recommend this item, especially at the price compared to other Frozen themed shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Too cute, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome shirt. My daughter absolutely loved this very cute frozen shirt. Fits perfect not to big and not to smallp
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.