Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Shirt
This is a lovely shirt. Soft, and not cheaply made. My daughter is 2 and pretty tiny, about 20 pounds give or take , but the 2T fits nicely on her. Its a tad long, but she has room to grow , so she will be able to wear it for a while.
Published 9 months ago by Harmony Matthews

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt runs small
I purchased this shirt a size 4, for my granddaughter who normally wears a size 3t. I am on the fence on weather or not I'm going to keep it. It is 100% cotton and I am afraid that it will not fit her after it is washed since it already looks like it's already on the smaller side. Other than the size it is nice quality. But by up a couple if sizes if your thinking of...
Published 8 months ago by Cheryl A. Macintire


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Shirt, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a lovely shirt. Soft, and not cheaply made. My daughter is 2 and pretty tiny, about 20 pounds give or take , but the 2T fits nicely on her. Its a tad long, but she has room to grow , so she will be able to wear it for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Graphics, September 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was bought for my 3 year old grand daughter. She is just 3,not a slim build but definitely not chubby. I purchased the size 4 so she would get a lot of wear and it was a perfect fit. So we might not get extra time but she absolutely loves the graphics and is her favorite Tee shirt.. The shirt arrived sooner than I expected and overall, I'm very pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 3 year old toddler loves this shirt. She ..., January 10, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 3 year old toddler loves this shirt. She is a little small for her age but the shirt fits her well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shirt, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this shirt as a present for my 4 1/2 year old daughter. She loves Frozen and Elsa. The shirt is a bit "dressier," fits great/true to size, priced reasonably, and delivery in two days with Prime, is awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen T-shirt, June 19, 2014
These T-shirts are great ! They fit to size, were bright and colorful . Well worth the $.
The girls LOVED them !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It will not fit to my daughters, it is not the correct size for the age that will gonna wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt runs small, June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this shirt a size 4, for my granddaughter who normally wears a size 3t. I am on the fence on weather or not I'm going to keep it. It is 100% cotton and I am afraid that it will not fit her after it is washed since it already looks like it's already on the smaller side. Other than the size it is nice quality. But by up a couple if sizes if your thinking of purchasing it. No issues with seller or delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy birthday girl, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves frozen, especially Elsa. I had been looking at every box store for frozen clothes for my daughters birthday. Everyone was sold out and prices were inflated. So happy to find amazon selling this shirt for a reasonable price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but order size up..., January 16, 2015
By 
Catherine (Brookline, MA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm used to Disney tees being a bit small - I ordered the size 5 for my almost-4-year-old (who is 35th percentile for height/weight) and it fits right. Cute colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, good colors, November 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pretty, good colors , but fits a little bit small.. I bought it in a size 5 and mi girl is 3 years old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.