Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fitted shirt.
The shirt is beautiful my daughter loves it. She just turned 5 and is 36lbs and 43 inches tall. The six fit great with some room to grow. She will probably get 2 years out of this shirt. It is a nice fitted shirt, it is not boxy like most tshirts or boy tshirts.
Published 1 month ago by Kellimarie Carrington

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Price has gone up significantly
This shirt was about what I expected at half the price now listed. Would not recommend at current price, though, since color is "off". Elsa has a strange pink hue to her skin and Anna is more orange.
Published 1 month ago by Stephen Yount


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fitted shirt., July 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt is beautiful my daughter loves it. She just turned 5 and is 36lbs and 43 inches tall. The six fit great with some room to grow. She will probably get 2 years out of this shirt. It is a nice fitted shirt, it is not boxy like most tshirts or boy tshirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Price has gone up significantly, July 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Little Girls' Frozen Graphic Tee (Apparel)
This shirt was about what I expected at half the price now listed. Would not recommend at current price, though, since color is "off". Elsa has a strange pink hue to her skin and Anna is more orange.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but a little snug, August 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is great but it does fit a bit tighter than expected. I bought a size bigger so she could grow into it but it actually fits her perfect right now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars buy a bigger size, August 1, 2014
Cute shirt, but fits an entire size smaller than expected. It is cut very narrow and runs smaller than the standard t-shirts from the disney store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute FROZEN tshirt for little girls!, August 5, 2014
By 
For any little girl who is as crazy over Frozen as my 2 year old niece, they would love this shirt!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loves this shirt., August 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My granddaughter really loves this shirt. It fits her perfectly and has a tailored look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Runs small, July 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Definitely buy 1-2 sizes bigger than you normally would
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute shirt, my niece loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 21, 2014
Excelente
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute shirt- sizes run small. I would suggest ordering a size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Disney Little Girls' Frozen Graphic Tee
$11.99 - $29.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.