Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, fits great!
Fits great and is slightly longer than most tees without it looking too big. The fabric is soft as well.
Published 9 months ago by Shelby R Allen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing a little off
I got a size 5 for my 4 year old and it's about the same size of a 4T - a teeny bit longer but that's it. We'll only get one summer's wear out of it but seeing as FROZEN is her favorite, she's happy.
Published 8 months ago by Ramona Locke


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, fits great!, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits great and is slightly longer than most tees without it looking too big. The fabric is soft as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very cute, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my granddaughter who just turned 5 years old and this fit her perfect. Good quality and price was great. It is adorable and she loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars anna tee, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my granddaughter wanted an Anna tee. she loves it and so do i. It's fitted so it's a little small, but i would buy it again. Now is there one of Elsa/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality shirt, just a little smaller then expected., May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality Shirt, Size is more of a 4T to 5T. The other shirt I received from another vendor that is a 5T has about 2 more inches in length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just a little small, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the shirt but when it arrived it just fits with no room to grow. I would order one size larger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Granddaughter loves Frozen and she was very happy to get this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She Loved it!, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My granddaughters favorite character is Anna. She loved the shirt. She had just lost her daddy in a motorcycle crash, so was glad to see her smile. She is 3 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Made a little small, June 23, 2014
But overall happy with shirt and my daughter will be so excited to wear it when we celebrate her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, June 23, 2014
This t shirt is so cute.
The shirt is worn every other day.
We need to get more.
Good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 2 year old granddaughter loves all items, books, clothing and toys that has "Frozen Characters" since she viewed the video.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.