Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jetsetting Toddlers
My baby was just turning one and traveling to see her Great Grans. She could not get enough of this piece. It was thee PERFECT size for her and I can see this piece lasting her a while. A great investment. It can also be found at JCPenny's
Published on July 11, 2012 by 1st Klaz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality suitcase - otherwise it was very cute
This is a very cute suitcase. Unfortunately, one of the inside straps was broken upon arrival. I ended up returning it, which made my daughter very sad.
Published 22 months ago by Bulldogkiss


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jetsetting Toddlers, July 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney By Heys Luggage Disney 18 Inch Hard Side Carry On Princess Ready For Enchantment Bag (Apparel)
My baby was just turning one and traveling to see her Great Grans. She could not get enough of this piece. It was thee PERFECT size for her and I can see this piece lasting her a while. A great investment. It can also be found at JCPenny's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 18" Disney Princess Rolling Suitcase, January 17, 2014
By 
Dominique Mikulec (STRONGSVILLE, OHIO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney By Heys Luggage Disney 18 Inch Hard Side Carry On Princess Ready For Enchantment Bag (Apparel)
I chose this item over another because it was well-made and airport worthy. It has a handle locking button and good quality wheels. It was shipped in a timely manner and packed well. I deducted a star because of the shape: being rounded limits packing space and may make it difficult to stack in car or airplane.The recipient was delighted with the separate compartments for packing and straps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good quality, scratches easily, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney By Heys Luggage Disney 18 Inch Hard Side Carry On Princess Ready For Enchantment Bag (Apparel)
Nice hard case that can withstand a toddler beating. My only complaint is the smooth finish on this case tends to show a lot of wear and tear due to scratches. The similar version in "Cars" theme is in a matte finish, which doesn't show as many scratches as this. I'm afraid the picture will start scratching off over time, but so far it's ok. My daughter loves the design and I love the sturdy exterior and interior zipper pocket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice product, a bit smaller than expected, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney By Heys Luggage Disney 18 Inch Hard Side Carry On Princess Ready For Enchantment Bag (Apparel)
Received this today and everything looks good; can't wait to use it in two weeks; however, it appears to be a bit smaller than expected...was hoping to pack all of DD's clothes for the trip in it, but looks like they may not all fit...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent product, July 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney By Heys Luggage Disney 18 Inch Hard Side Carry On Princess Ready For Enchantment Bag (Apparel)
excellent items in your order

well presented and the best, my daughter likes, and is happy.

so, this product deserves a 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandkids love it. It is very well made and will ..., July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the third piece of luggage that I purchased. My grandkids love it. It is very well made and will probably last a lifetime. I also went to the Disney store and purchased matching fleece throws and a small pillow so they are all set to go to Granny's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney By Heys Luggage Disney 18 Inch Hard Side Carry On Princess Ready For Enchantment Bag (Apparel)
Good quality, it was as we expected and we can recommend it. I will buy again if we need anothe one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Disney Product, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney By Heys Luggage Disney 18 Inch Hard Side Carry On Princess Ready For Enchantment Bag (Apparel)
Gift for 6 yr old granddaughter. .she loves it and so does everyone else who sees it..Also had great sale price on it..well made and very useful..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The happiness is priceless, April 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a very beautiful luggage and my 3-year old loves it. We got a the day before our trip and she packed her stuff herself. She dragged it all the way from the security gate to the boarding gate and from the boarding gate to the car. So far, very good quality. She always drags that around our house even at home. The fun she is having with this luggage is always priceless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality suitcase - otherwise it was very cute, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney By Heys Luggage Disney 18 Inch Hard Side Carry On Princess Ready For Enchantment Bag (Apparel)
This is a very cute suitcase. Unfortunately, one of the inside straps was broken upon arrival. I ended up returning it, which made my daughter very sad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.