Professional restaurant supplies Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars13
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 20, 2015
A bargain! Comes with a very nice gift presentation in a metal box. Thick, white soft plastic band seems durable. Seems much more expensive than what we paid. This would be a good gift for anyone who likes Mickey Mouse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
This watch is very cute, but is a total piece of junk. The face fell off and the watch stopped working within hours of my daughter putting it on. The same thing happened twice with two different watches. It must be a terribly made product. It deserves zero stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
my daughter loves her watch, and is learning to tell time easily. Down size watch is kinda big and get caught on her coat, clothes and book bag. the band is really rubbery so that may be why.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
made a bracelet out of broken mickey mouse watchs, added this so it would also work as a watch. sold the second day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
Hope the band holds up. Bought ninja turtle watch and band broke first day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
Adorable watch. Working wonderfully with teaching time to my little one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
Great watch! My kid loves it! bery good made and just 10 bucks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
Love it! Very cute and durabl. Super fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
My son loves his watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
Kids loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.