Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, August 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a fun and useful product. The light up wheels are great for kids. It is very sturdy and my grandson loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson loves this suitcase!!! It is well made and seems indestructible. He looks so cute pulling it into my home when he comes to spend the night!! It is roomy and even though really pricey has been a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disneyland here we come!, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag held a 4 year olds clothes for a week at Disneyland no problem! We carried it on and it fit in the overhead no prob!
And can you say: "Cute" when a 4 year old is rolling this bag thru the airport?!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect! No complains at all.., July 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a surprise gift to my Nephew (3 1/2 yr old) and he just loves it. He has packed few of his toys in it and keeps carrying it along even when at home :)

The build quality is very good and the graphics on the luggage is also pretty neat.

I would surely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It is good for a toddler, July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My two year old was very happy he had a carry on like his older brothers but wish there were more BIG Boy styles for my 8 year old who know longer will use his Cars carry on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, cute and sturdy, April 27, 2013
By 
KWF (Houston, TX, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We like this thing a lot, and our two year old loves it. The wheels are quite nice so it rolls smoothly and well, doesn't tip over. The only real issue is the same issue all hard shell suitcases have, which is that it is cumbersome to grab something out of in the middle of the airport, because you have to open it all the way up to get anything. That isn't this product's fault though. Recommended if your toddler wants his own bag to pull along when your family travels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Luggage, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson used his Disney luggage to travel from VA to WA and he loved showing it off. Mickey was a comfort for him on the long plan ride.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, April 2, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this product to use for my clothes on our vacation in August. It seems big enough but I won't know officially until I pack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So nice, March 15, 2013
By 
Eqbal Hakim (Kiev Pl, Dulles, VA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This luggage looks small, but you can put a lot of stuff. My son like it very much. Very happy with this purchase,Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!, March 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my nephew for his 2nd birthday and he loved it! He is a huge Mickey and Donald Duck fan. We went to Disney for his birthday and he LOVES IT! It hit everything he would like to do on the plane incuding clothes, toys and snacks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.