Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Disney Minnie Mouse Roller Backpack Bag
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it CaseLangVeirs Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 8, 2014
My daughter is in second grade and now has more books to carry. It holds everything well and love the fact that you can hike up the end of the shoulder straps so they are not dragging on the floor to be damaged. Highly recommend to all parents like me who hate to waste money on ineffective products.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2013
My daughter really wanted a rolling Minnie Mouse backpack for first grade. I found several, but they were small. This one is large, there is plenty of room for her take home folder and lunch box , and there is a water bottle holder. She is thrilled so far!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
Solidly manufactured. It's survived 2 trips to Disney World and countless pretend trips all around the house. Definitely better quality than you'll find in look-a-likes at Walmart.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
Very cute bag, very spacious and can fit a lot of books. However, zipper in front pouch broke the first week of owning it. Too costly of a bag to break in the first week. Great shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
Excellent product and all appear to be well made - zippers, pockets and rollers. Bought for 6 yr old and is a little big to use as backpack maybe 1-2 more years but loves the rollers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
Cute and has lots of compartments but it's a little hard to control (especially for kids) and it ripped and the zipper broke after one cross-country trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2013
My daughter loved her backpack, and I liked it too, since the price was fair for its quality. And it looks exactly as shown on the net.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
My daughter is in love with her roller bag.. I would definetly recommend it as a good buy. Really cute with intrinsic details
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2015
is it function for a girl of 1.15 m?? she is in 1st grade.please i need to know before buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
My 5yr old daughter loves it and the quality is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.